Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

The Car Company

Warsaw, IN

4.3
47 Reviews
The Car Company is a used car dealership group with locations in both Goshen and Warsaw, IN. We are proud to boast a high level of customer service, used motorcycles for sale, and a full selection of pre-owned cars. When you would like to tour our range of cars and ATVs, visit either of our convenient locations near Elkhart and Ft. Wayne. Shop our full selection of used cars for sale then schedule your test drive at The Car Company location nearest you. Used Car And Motorcycle Financing When you are ready to make your purchase, our finance department wants to help. We can discuss your down payment options as well as help you secure the low APRs your credit score deserves. If you plan to trade-in your current vehicle, we can offer you fair market value. Our used car dealerships use independent auto appraisers to determine the value of your used truck. We want to help drivers from Elkhart and Ft. Wayne secure an affordable car loan. If your current credit score is less-than-perfect, sit down with our finance associates to go over your credit-challenged financing options. Our used car lots want to put you behind the wheel of a used truck that will tackle your hauling needs. We are here to help drivers from Goshen and Warsaw to secure favorable loan terms. Local Auto Repair The Car Company offers two fully-equipped service departments. Take advantage of our website to book your next oil change at the location nearest you. Our professional auto mechanics will provide all the routine maintenance your car requires. If you ride a motorcycle and need to tighten the chain or install new tires, visit our local auto shop for motorcycle repair. When your used crossover is ready for a quick oil change or brake job, book your auto repair with our team. During your next auto repair appointment, our professional auto mechanics will only install OE auto parts and factory-approved components. Stop By The Car Company In Goshen And Warsaw, IN The Car Company is here to provide for all your used car needs. Our sales associates can help with model research, ordering new car parts, and applying for low financing rates. Find The Car Company location near you in Goshen and Warsaw, IN. We hope to see you soon.
Contact Dealership

3932 E US 30

Warsaw, IN

46580

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 47 reviews

July 02, 2021

"Jay Clif and Nik all did a Fantastic Job. They saved me a..."

- shelbytang.vic5

Jay Clif and Nik all did a Fantastic Job. They saved me a trip to Fort Wyane and it was pressure free I got a very nice low miles car at a great payment with an awesome warranty. 10 out 10 would recommend them to anyone. Good people and Great Cars

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay
June 30, 2021

"Not happy with this dealership. Salesman put me in a..."

- kbarrus43

Not happy with this dealership. Salesman put me in a vehicle I cant afford and didnt like. Not happy at all with this place..p

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil
June 30, 2021

"The whole experience was great. They worked with us even..."

- h_enderich

The whole experience was great. They worked with us even though our bank was talking time to finalize everything. I would highly recommend using The Car Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David
June 18, 2021

"Loved our sales guy Dave Rash, he listened to what we..."

- vsparks1985

Loved our sales guy Dave Rash, he listened to what we wanted and showed us vehicles in our price range. The finance guy though... He kept trying to push is into something else. In the end though we got what we wanted and couldn't be happier with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Rash
June 03, 2021

"Not only was the sales department helpful, but the..."

- mdeal

Not only was the sales department helpful, but the service center exceeded my expectations. Living in Elkhart, I wasn't excited at first to drive my car all the way to Warsaw for service. But it was WORTH IT! We all know things happen, but Jake and the technicians made sure I was taken care of and safe. I felt involved and informed about the entire maintenance process. Warranty or not, I would recommend them for any diagnostics and repairs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
June 03, 2021

"The Warsaw location staff were communicative and..."

- mdeal

The Warsaw location staff were communicative and professional. They were invested in my car buying experience and helping me improve my credit for the future, even more than just selling a vehicle. I appreciated Aaron, Jack and Nick's efforts to get me the car I needed and wanted at a price that was comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"It was a very pleasant experience definitely I would..."

- vicentejimenez00

It was a very pleasant experience definitely I would recommend this dealer.AAron was very helpful and the rest of the staff too nice environment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
May 21, 2021

"I am not sure how to rate this place. They did get me..."

- Renheart

I am not sure how to rate this place. They did get me approved with my low credit score but they definitely like to push and won't take no or wait for an answer. I got a car, not the one I would have liked but it's better than the alternative. When I am in need of a car in a few years I may be back. The people I worked with to get my car were friendly. Many of the other people were not. We shall see what happens later as I will be using the service department for other needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 10, 2021

"Great customer service got me a loan when others wouldn't..."

- druid.chaffins

Great customer service got me a loan when others wouldn't even try. Professional and friendly thank you to all that helped me I would recommend buying from this location

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Overcharged and lied about the actual price on the car..."

- haballoon3

Overcharged and lied about the actual price on the car until AFTER the loan was signed. We are taking this to our lawyer. The actually charged us $3000.00 more then the asking price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results