About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin

4.6

888 Lifetime Reviews

3205 FM 528 Rd., Alvin, Texas 77511
Call (281) 331-3111

888 Reviews of The Original Ron Carter in Alvin

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2017

"Don't give them your Business unless you want to regret it "

- Keith1984

Dishonest says well get the check cut right away and overnight it but that didn't happen and now they say they didn't promise that, loses paperwork for refund of gap and warranty money makes you wait 6 weeks before you get a refund and when it doesn't come the say you never applied for it and they can't find your emails, promises call backs but never happens (3 days in a row) my truck has been gone since mid summer and I still don't have my return yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance department
October 23, 2017

"Top Notch Customer Service"

- pfulcherjr

Mr. Lundy has been selling my family vehicles over the years and he has yet to disappoint. He is exceptional at meeting the criteria that you are looking for in a vehicle. He has great knowledge of all inventory currently on the lot and will work diligently to make sure you are completely satisfied with your selection. Even after sale, he goes out of his way to make sure that you get the service you need whether it be parts or service. We are grateful for his service to us and his commitment to make sure we are always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Lundy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2017 -

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us this great review. I am glad to hear Leon could provide you with such a wonderful experience. We look forward to working with you again soon. Best Regards, Kent Collins | Sales Manager | kcollins@roncarter.com

October 12, 2017

"Knowledgeable"

- KappaSigAJ

My salesman Chis Halik was the most knowledgeable about the Jeep product of any dealers I visited. his knowledge and enthusiasm is what prompted me to pay a little more than I would have elsewhere but am happy I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Halik
Oct 13, 2017 -

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for leaving this great review! I am thrilled to hear Chris could provide you with an outstanding car buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Kent Collins | Sales Manager | kcollins@roncarter.com

October 10, 2017

"Undeniable integrity"

- grannylynn823

I just purchased my 4th car with the exceptional assistance from Don L Wolfe. We would never think of using another salesman. REALLY HAPPY CUSTOMER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don L Wolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for the glowing review! Congratulations on your new purchase! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Kent Collins | Sales Manager | kcollins@roncarter.com

September 26, 2017

"Awesome "

- Jerome Ward

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Made it fun not all stressful like I experienced in the past. I will be back to buy my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Williams
Oct 13, 2017 -

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! I am happy to hear everything went well for you. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Kent Collins | Sales Manager | kcollins@roncarter.com

August 31, 2017

"Easy buy"

- Rhonda817

I recently purchased a new JEEP from RC Alvin. My salesman was Ron Kruger and he's a great, no pressure salesman ! This is the 2nd JEEP I've purchased from him. He just makes it an easy process and I appreciate that when it comes to purchasing a new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kruger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Santos Cabrera
Sep 06, 2017 -

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to work with you again soon. Best Regards, Kent Collins | Sales Manager | kcollins@roncarter.com

August 14, 2017

"Ron Carter is a Great Dealership for car buying"

- Happy Customer at Ron Carter in Alvin,Tx

I am a returning customer to Ron Carter Autoland in Alvin, Tx I have bought several cars from them in the past years. They are very customer friendly and they give you a great deal you always leave happy. If you want a great deal Go see Leon Lundy he is the best salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Lundy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2017 -

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and for your continued loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Kent Collins | Sales Manager | kcollins@roncarter.com

July 24, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- KMcB

I just purchased a 2017 Ford Escape. My sales person was Richard Robeson and he provided the best car buying experience that I've had in a very long time! There was no pressure to buy, and all of my questions were answered by he and his associate Elie Gabriel. Great people to work with and I love my new car!! Thank you!! KMcB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Gabriel
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : RICHARD ROBESON
Aug 04, 2017 -

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review. Congratulations on your new 2017 Ford Escape! I am happy to hear Richard could provide you with a great car buying experience. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Kent Collins | Sales Manager | kcollins@roncarter.com

June 14, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Ford4mygrad..

No haggling and honset business. My purchase was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I look forward to making my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerimee Heckman
Jun 29, 2017 -

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review! I am happy to hear our team could provide you with a positive experience. Please come back and see us again soon! Best Regards, Kent Collins | Sales Manager | kcollins@roncarter.com

June 11, 2017

"Car buying made fun!"

- Sabine, South Houston

Great Experience! From the minute I walked in the team at Ron Carter in Alvin was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I came for an almost new Jeep Cherokee I found online. The appointment set up was easy, the negotiation smooth and in my favor and the paper work/buying process very efficient and easy. I like to point out that especially the sales man Cole Zayas did a great job in guiding me through the whole process. Thanks also to manager Santos Cabrera, who made the deal happen for me. Still can't believe that buying this car was so much fun and a great experience. Thanks again to everybody involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Zayas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Santos Cabrera
Jun 29, 2017 -

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Sabine! We strive to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction and it's a pleasure to hear Cole and Santos could do just that. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your Jeep Cherokee! Best, Kent Collins | Sales Manager | kcollins@roncarter.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 888 results