About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley Mazda

4.5

24 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Hwy, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-0550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Tulley Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2017

"Good Price, Great Service"

- Cutlerheman

As you would expect from a family owned dealership, the staff at Tulley Mazda were very friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me every step of the way and answered all my questions while purchasing my used vehicle. As the title of this review states I purchased the used vehicle at a very reasonable price. What I believe makes Tulley Mazda stand out among other dealerships is their customer service. The day I picked up the vehicle, I had discovered that there was a nail in one of the tires when I arrived at work. Without question Johnny K the sales rep I worked with told me to bring it into their service department and they would take a look. Unfortunately, the tire couldn't be repaired and required replacement. With the help of the Sales Manager John and the service department I was able to get a new tire put on the vehicle that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny K (Kwiatkowski)
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Desrochers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2017

"Excellent "

- Bigoff

The staff was very professional and helpful. I traveled from Connecticut to buy I will buy again from Johnny k. He is a very helpful salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny K (Kwiatkowski)
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2017

"Great service at Tulley Mazda!"

- NPaul79

The folks at Tulley helped me narrow down my choices for a new Mazda, and once I decided, were able to quickly get me on my way. The whole process went smoothly, including arranging financing. Being able to get maintenance done Wednesday evenings is a plus. I definitely recommend car shopping at Tulley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny K (Kwiatkowski)
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Clarkson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2017

"Magnificent"

- Richard Hinch

Johnny K. sold me a new CX-5 in February and I would definitely purchase another car from Johnny K. and Tulley Mazda.. Thank you. Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny K (Kwiatkowski)
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2017

"I was unimpressed"

- AMotorHead

I had already decided that I'm buying a Mazda3 Sport Hatchback with a manual trans. These guys had one & I engaged internet sales for upfront pricing and verifying availability. I scheduled my appointment on a weekday as the dealership is along my commute. I arrived for my appointment, which was 1 hour before close, to no one is expecting me nor having the car I inquired about ready. Matt had hunt down the keys, then find the car which turned out was parked over in the BMW lot. Looked the car over and skipped the test drive as I didn't need to. I said I'd take it if we could agree on price. Matt pulled up the price I was offered via email and I asked if they would be willing to match a competitors price. He said sure so I gave them price I was offered, which was $300 less & said I'd buy the car today if they could match it. Matt asked who the competitor was; I refused to say but he guessed correctly anyway. Matt returned with the sales manager, Bill who started breaking down Tulley's price. What really surprised me was after Bill completed his price break down. He proceeded to tell me that the competitor's price, was a lie because they are an untrustworthy, establishment. Bill accused them of withholding fees which would be added on, ultimately increasing the originally quoted price up to invoice. Bill even used the term unethical practices... The irony here, was that Bill's defamation of his competitor was in itself unethical. So that in a nutshell was my experience at Tulley Mazda in Nashua. Your mileage will vary...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katherine Emery, Matt Ryan, Bill Bucklin
Feb 14, 2017 -

Tulley Mazda responded

Clearly, everyone is entitled to their perception of anything and how they choose to characterize the perception. Without addressing each and every detail, two are most important. We were fully expecting and prepared for the customer’s visit. Secondly, dealerships are certainly aware of the customer perception in the automobile industry that not every dealership is acts in good faith. There are certain dealerships who fail to quote all fees or taxes for example to give the appearance of a lower price just to get the customer in the door with the hope of dealing with any challenges, if any, with the customer already having made the trip in. Bill, spoke in general terms and circumstances and as a professional in the industry for many years, he maintains a solid relationship with our competition because we often have to work together with swapping cars. His point to the customer was if you find when you get there that the numbers change, he hoped the customer would leave and come back to us where there had been full disclosure.

June 23, 2016

"MX-5 Miata"

- newcar

We first visited Tulley Mazda a little later in the day than we had planned. Michael Barbacano came out to the lot and greeted us as we were looking over the selection of MX-5s, and despite the hour, offered us a sit down and a test drive. He was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the car, as well as his ability to help us through the purchase process. We returned to Tulley to continue getting to know the MX-5, and Michael was again very friendly, helpful and enthusiastic. He really knows his cars! He arranged our second test drive so we could both get familiar with the car. In the end, we went a different way, opting for something a little larger with a little more storage space. We called Michael to let him know and he was both gracious and seemed pleased we found the car we were looking for. In all of our dealings with Michael, we were made to feel as though our needs were his primary concern. We did not get the treatment, or should I say “The Treatment,” that we received at other dealers. Though we did not purchase, we do highly recommend Tully and specifically Michael Barbacano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barbacano
May 05, 2016

"Positive "

- Larry P.

Excellent selection of vehicles to choose from .Purchased vehicle with options I was looking for. Johhny K. was very helpful in explaining the different options and how to access the options.Anthony Lake in finance explained the financing in detail and did not oversell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny K. Anthony Lake
April 25, 2016

"Smooth First Car Purchase"

- dpatel91

Recently bought a Mazda3. Staff was super helpful and supportive through the process. Mike was the sales rep and he was Awesome!!! Highly Recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike: Sales Rep. Anthony: Finance
April 21, 2016

"Tie rod recall"

- Bill64

Car had recall work on front end and delivered the car back out of alignment...don't use this dealership!!! Insinuating the car needed an alignment for the recall but never informed me. So this free recall is costing me $90 for an alignment..I don't think so!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
March 24, 2016

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- Lisa Bourassa

Tulley Mazda is AMAZING! Customer service is top notch!!! Johnny K. sold me a CX-5 in September and I would definitely purchase another car from them. HIGHLY RECOMMEND them and HIGHLY RECOMMEND you go see Johnny K!!! Other reviews say, "Like Family"...and that is very true! They continue to exceed my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny K.
1
1 - 10 of 24 results