Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan

Sheboygan, WI

4.8
71 Reviews

5515 Racetrack Rd

Sheboygan, WI

53081

Directions

71 Reviews of Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan

Sort by
October 02, 2021

"Awesome dealership.Did not waste my time, honest and..."

- eugenmiu

Awesome dealership. Did not waste my time, honest and honored everything they emailed about and super friendly. Worked with Dale, and he is a great person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale hansen
Oct 02, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan responded

We are so happy to see that Dale made your experience a great one. Thanks for supporting Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan and we hope to see you next time!

September 28, 2021

"This is the second car I purchased from Jess and she is..."

- Kayaking2

This is the second car I purchased from Jess and she is always patient with me to make a decision. I appreciate the low pressure personal experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess
Sep 28, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that Jess was able to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again at Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan!

September 21, 2021

"Our Salesman Jess was great to work with. She understood..."

- W

Our Salesman Jess was great to work with. She understood what we were looking for and didn’t waste our time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess
Sep 21, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan responded

Your time is extremely valuable and our team will always do what they can to make the most of it. We're so happy to hear that Jess had such a positive impact on your purchase experience and that your search brought you to Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan. We appreciate your patronage and hope you're enjoying the drive in your new ride!

July 30, 2021

"I was looking at rogues in the Green Bay Area and was set..."

- TOwls94

I was looking at rogues in the Green Bay Area and was set up to buy one there but then came across one at Van Horn. It was easy to set an appointment and when I arrived Jess had the car pulled up front and ready. She greeted my mom and I and proceeded by coming with us on our test drive. She thoroughly explained my options of warranties to make me confident in my purchase. They were able to secure me a really good interest rate that beat my previous approval. I have never been more comfortable in a car purchase and that is all thanks to Jess and the Van Horn team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess
Jul 30, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan responded

Thank you for allowing us the chance to earn your business! We are delighted that you and your mom had a great experience working with Jess and were able to drive home as happy customers. All of us at Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan appreciate your feedback and wish you many safe miles in your new ride. See you down the road!

July 28, 2021

"Wonderful place, very professional. No pressure..."

- Ty

Wonderful place, very professional. No pressure environment that makes you feel comfortable making a large purchase. Jessica was both friendly and knowledgeable. I’ll be back when I’m ready to trade-in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schnabl
Jul 29, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan responded

Ty - the entire Van Horn Nissan Volkswagen of Sheboygan team appreciates your kind words! We're glad we made your recent visit pleasant and comfortable, and we look forward to seeing you back for your trade! Take care!

July 27, 2021

"Very kind and knowledgeable sales person, patient and..."

- JackieN

Very kind and knowledgeable sales person, patient and thorough with my questions. Accommodated things to make our longer travel to purchase the vehicle easier on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Jul 28, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan responded

Hi Jackie - It is terrific to hear that you are a happy customer! Thank you for choosing Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan and for taking the time to share your feedback. Safe travels in your new car!

July 22, 2021

"They were very welcoming to us. Has the vehicle we wanted..."

- Roman

They were very welcoming to us. Has the vehicle we wanted to see ready when we got there. Let us test drive another that we happened to see. Overall very nice place and very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Jul 23, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan responded

Roman, thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope to see you again sometime!

July 19, 2021

"Awesome to deal with, great service. Everything was as..."

- taskilafamily

Awesome to deal with, great service. Everything was as they said it would be upon arrival. Great customer service and atmosphere. Very clean showroom and presentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Jul 19, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan responded

Your review made us smile! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time working with our Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan team and we appreciate you trusting us with your business. Thank you so much!

July 19, 2021

"Very good atmosphere and the salesman was personable and..."

- marissataskila

Very good atmosphere and the salesman was personable and helpful. Everything was just as it was said to be upon arrival. Would highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Jul 19, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan responded

There is nothing more we love than a happy customer and great feedback! We are pleased to hear the Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan team was able to take such great care of you. Have a fantastic day and enjoy the new ride!

July 17, 2021

"Excellent service. Jacob schirripa was very knowledgeable..."

- RomeroVic

Excellent service. Jacob schirripa was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Car was in great shape and he was able to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob schirripa
Jul 19, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan responded

We are grateful for the kind review, Romero! Thank you for taking the time to share. Drive safely, and we will be sure to let Jacob know how much you appreciate his help! - The Van Horn Nissan of Sheboygan team

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results