Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo Cars Mt. Kisco

4.7

264 Lifetime Reviews

271 North Bedford Road, Mt. Kisco, New York 10549 Directions
Sales: (877) 360-9162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Volvo Cars Mt. Kisco

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2019

"Best Car Sales/Leasing Experience Ever"

- V60T6

I have bought and or leased many cars during my 80 years, and far and away, this was the best, easiest, smoothest and most comfortable car leasing experience I have ever had. Ismael Ahmed, my salesperson was always courteous, attentive, pleasant and on the ball, providing genuinely caring and patient service. My dealings with Bob, the sales manager, while not as extensive, were equally pleasant. Bob is not the 'ogre' "I'll have to speak to my manager" type of manager, but open, forthcoming and I believe honest. Ismael and Bob give the typical version that one has come to expect of a car salesman and sales manager a bad name! They were just the reverse: a pleasure to deal with. V60T6

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismael Ahmed, Bob Brady,
Aug 05, 2019 -

Volvo Cars Mt. Kisco responded

Hello, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave your honest feedback here for us to read! It is extremely humbling and pleasant to read such a review and see how well our team was able to connect with you during your visit. Ismail and Bob truly care about our customers and pride themselves on providing top-notch customer service every chance they get. They take their time with the customers and make sure they know exactly what they are looking at when browsing vehicles. We know how big of a purchase a car is so we make sure to be diligent in our tours. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

January 21, 2019

"Great experience. "

- Chizz

We gave a great rating due to our salesman, Ismail, who had a very nice way about him. He listened to our wants and was not pushy in the least. Answered all our questions and did everything promptly. In addition, the entire staff, Ismail, Mike, and especially Curtis, the Manager, went out of their way to make everything happen. Thanks again, Gail and Charles Eirish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismail Ahmed; Curtis; Mike
Jan 23, 2019 -

Volvo Cars Mt. Kisco responded

Hello Chizz, Thank you for the very kind words you have for Ismail, Mike, and Curtis! They all value customer satisfaction and do whatever they can to make sure our customers are getting the attention and information they need. They truly care about maximizing time and looking out for you! We are glad everything worked out in the end - hope to see you again soon! Take care.

January 06, 2019

"Great People, Great Product and Great Prices!"

- FTC1

It was an absolute pleasure doing business with this dealership! This was the fourth car we have bought from Mt. Kisco Volvo. My wife and I have been buying cars for the last 40 years and this was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We cannot wait to go back to buy another car and would not hesitate for a moment to recommend them others. From the Manager Rich, through the Salesman Michelle to the Finance Manager Mike - it was the easiest and best car purchase we have ever had. They make it so easy and such a please. Great follow-up and great service! A great dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Barry, Michelle Rodriquez, Michael Boylan
Jan 07, 2019 -

Volvo Cars Mt. Kisco responded

Hello, Thank you for continuing to choose us as your dealership of choice! We greatly appreciate your business and will always be happy to help you out. It is wonderful to see how much you love working with our entire staff and the service you receive every time you come in! We do our best to provide top-notch service for everyone that comes in. We always strive to improve and welcome your feedback - especially as a return customer. ' If you need anything else, we would be more than happy to help you out. Safe travels - we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 21, 2018

"Customer/service center experience"

- Mike540

Bought our xc90 from Mt Kisco Volvo. We knew what we wanted didnt need to be sold.They have been contacting us almost 6 months past date of sale vecausr they failed to get all the paperwork on trade in whi h is annoying OK.Made appointmntt at service center for service specifically noti g I need a a comparable vehicle. Arrived and was told this is all we have left,which was basically sub compact.Wasted a day of my time ,never return calls endless email runaround.I would never buy , recommend, or service a vehicle there. Big Mistake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not necessary to single out individual team members
May 25, 2018 -

Volvo Cars Mt. Kisco responded

Hello Mike, Thank you for purchasing your XC90 through our dealership. We hope that you are enjoying the car so far. With that said, your experience means a lot to us, and me personally, so it is disappointing to hear that you aren’t 100% satisfied. I would like to talk with you about your issues with our customer/service center as noted in your review. Please send me an email with your phone number and the best time to reach out to you so we can discuss what happened. I look forward to connecting with you soon. Sincerely, Jeremy Abramson JeremyAbramson@thepremiercollection.com VP & Group Manager

October 13, 2017

"Best Dealer and Service Department"

- Isabella von Volvo

I have been a Mt. Kisco Volvo customer since 2002. I have bought two cars from them and have had three Volvos serviced by them. Their service is outstanding and they understand that customers need flexibility in terms of drop off hours and loaner cars. Everyone is friendly and I actually look forward to visiting them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Bill
September 19, 2017

"regular maintenance"

- kathleen

Mt. Kisco Volvo has always been very friendly to work with and the service has been excellent. The loaner cars they provide are quite new and quite a treat to drive. They explain the bill inn great detail and answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,Joe
September 11, 2017

"Mt. Kisco Volvo"

- Volvo Forever

My car needed repairs as well as its 40,000 mile service. I had been very stressed about the repairs -- Joe and Mike made it all very easy and straightforward and took excellent care of both me and my car. They have my highest recommendation! P. Toomey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Mike
September 03, 2017

"30,000 mile service"

- nyfan

Volvo always provides excellent service. The staff is cordial and accommodating. I have never been disappointed with Mt. Kisco Volvo Sales and Service. Barbara H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Suspiro
June 14, 2017

"Simply the BEST. "

- Matt24

These are real good business people who ALSO care about their customers and their experience with the dealership. Putting those two attributes together and they are "Simply the Best".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and the whole service department
Jul 10, 2017 -

Volvo Cars Mt. Kisco responded

Thank you for submitting your review. Here at Mt. Kisco Volvo we always go above and beyond for all our customers. As always, thank you for your review and your continuing support. Regards, Joe Padula – Service Manager

June 01, 2017

"Great dealership"

- bge1965

I have bought and serviced cars here for 30 years and have always found them terrific to deal with. They are very accommodating and professional and I have never considered buying or servicing a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
Jun 07, 2017 -

Volvo Cars Mt. Kisco responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your patronage and support for the last 30 years. Thank you for choosing Mt. Kisco Volvo as your dealership and thank you for the recommendation. Regards, Rich Stavridis – General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results