Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Where Luxury Meets

Elizabeth, NJ

4.5
142 Reviews
As a premier New Jersey dealer, we have a huge selection of used and certified vehicles from which to choose. Park Place of NJ online and offline customers enjoy special vehicle offers every day. We offer service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Park Place of NJ the preferred dealer for the east coast buyers. Ready to schedule a test drive? Visit our dealership in Elizabeth, NJ today!
Contact Dealership

500 Broad St

Elizabeth, NJ

07201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 142 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Great customer service and a highly recommended car..."

- Angel

Great customer service and a highly recommended car dealership!!! I want to thank Gregory and Noel for their over achieving work!!! They get the job done💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Gregory and Sebastian was very helpful. I came to..."

- Shaquanward

Gregory and Sebastian was very helpful. I came to dealership expecting a run around but that wasn’t the case. These two guys help me tremendously and I walked away with my dream car. Thanks guys…. 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great people, amazing experience. Definitely recommend..."

- yesicacorniel

Great people, amazing experience. Definitely recommend them, you will be treated like family. Gregory and Noel were both awesome, definitely recommend working with them. Noel the finance manager is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Noel, Gregory
July 20, 2021

"Muy buena atención al cliente en todo el sentido de la..."

- Manny3m2

Muy buena atención al cliente en todo el sentido de la palabra me encanto este lugar para comprar lo recomiendo para cualquiera familia que dece comprar un auto .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Sebastian was friendly and accommodating to my must..."

- Aschulman

Sebastian was friendly and accommodating to my must haves, and needs for a car. Great place to buy a new car, ask for Sebastian he's your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Great customer service. Gregory was extremely patient and..."

- Natiec79

Great customer service. Gregory was extremely patient and understanding. I was upset because the car I initially wanted was sold but he showed me something comparable and I actually loved it more than the car I originally wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"The best service the dealership is really clean and they..."

- Rodriguezjoel1989

The best service the dealership is really clean and they provide a really good service and really attentive staff the best thing is that they are spanish speaking which help a lot really recommend the dealership and George

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Gregory & Sebastian were great very helpful. They been in..."

- Besiehi

Gregory & Sebastian were great very helpful. They been in touch w me since I started the process almost 3 weeks ago & now I’m walking out w the exact car I wanted. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Great job, he was really nice and professional vendor. He..."

- Liche1124

Great job, he was really nice and professional vendor. He helped as with our first car and we are so happy. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Fue una experiencia muy buena al comprar mi auto en este..."

- luisadrianomorel

Fue una experiencia muy buena al comprar mi auto en este lugar gracias a george y Noel pero la ayuda los recomiendo 100% y les prometo que regresare

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results