Back

Where Luxury Meets

Elizabeth, NJ

3.3
193 Reviews
As a premier New Jersey dealer, we have a huge selection of used and certified vehicles from which to choose. Park Place of NJ online and offline customers enjoy special vehicle offers every day. We offer service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Park Place of NJ the preferred dealer for the east coast buyers. Ready to schedule a test drive? Visit our dealership in Elizabeth, NJ today!
Contact Dealership

500 Broad St

Elizabeth, NJ

07201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 193 reviews

February 15, 2024

believe the low reviews. do NOT go here. Salesperson - Danny Financial Person - Isaac 1. Lied about the damage to the vehicle. Said it was natural damage to the leather, More

by Atlas Raughley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny, Isaac
February 03, 2024

I called this dealership several times and spoke with several people. They assured me a sales person would call me back to discuss the purchase of the land, rover discovery, sport, and no one ever dead s More

by imperatiarthur
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one called me back
November 30, 2023

Very Good Dealership because of how easy it was to get in connections with everyone. thank you More

by Brandon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rossana Dip
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sebastian Vargas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gabriela Roman
Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

It was good to talk to people, i recommend if you have any experience with cars.

Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

The dealership isn’t at 5/5, it’s 20/10, amazing car place, I would love to get another car just for fun, that’s how good they are.

Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

had a fantastic experience at this dealership! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for my needs

Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

The financing process was smooth and easy, and I never felt pressured to make a decision. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

I've purchased several cars from this dealership over the years, and each time the experience has been top-notch. The sales representatives are always professional, friendly, and never pushy

November 30, 2023

The financing team is also great, and they work hard to find the best rates and options for their customers. I can't recommend this dealership enough! More

by Brandon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rossana Dip
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregory Gonzalez
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

Ask for Enzo, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. Enzo was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go see Enzo.

Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Gabriela was very thorough and knowledgeable. She was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.

Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and my customer service rep handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service.

Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

Great experience, Enzo was very good and the sale took place very quick and was able to secure transportation 2 days after the purchase. Car got the my home in a timely fashion.

Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

Enzo was a great salesman. When we mentioned any concerns, he was quick to address them with no hesitation. Very straightforward and didn’t try to hide anything about vehicles, unlike most used lots. Worked with us when the price was a little out of our budget and overall a great guy. Definitely coming back here again. I was pleased to hear about a couple other friends who had positive experiences buying from here as well. I love my new ride and its so reliable. Thank you!

Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

Outstanding service! Very happy with the purchase of my car. I have purchased a few vehicles from here over the years and they have all been reliable. Gabriela was helpful and answered my questions!

Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

They were real nice. The one I wanted was sold, but (DN) showed me another one I liked. I was referred by a coworker who’s had a few cars from them that ended up being very reliable.

Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

Had a great experience buying from Park Place. They had a great selection at a fair price and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend buying here.

Nov 30, 2023 -

Brandon responded

It was a fast and pleasant experience the manager was very professional, polite and helpful with the transaction in every step of the way. Thank you!!!

November 30, 2023

I loved the experience at this dealership. I have had bad experiences everywhere else but they helped me here and made me comfortable. I will be returning to do some christmas shopping lol. More

by Laura
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Vargas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pedro Gutierrez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ronald Castillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregory Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Haz Saleh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Muhammad Kewan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rafael D
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2023

Danny was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality More

by Laura
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haz Saleh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 31, 2023

Wish I had read the horrible reviews before going. Extremely dissatisfied with this place. Complete scam, Walked in knowing which car we wanted, what price it was being sold for and what our loan t More

by Jessica
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jabir C
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joshua sales person and Luis from Finance
September 17, 2023

This place is a scam. They have committed fraud with my personal information. They have scammed me out of thousands between the sales associate Jonas and Michael Ortiz the More

by Saturnino S
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jonas,michael
August 25, 2023

Classic bait and switch operation. Went to look at a vehicle that we were told was available. When we arrived, the salesman spent about 20 minutes "looking for the car" and then "loo More

by SnowWolf
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Name is unknown as salesman never gave it (or asked ours)
July 12, 2023

I understand that dealerships mostly function based on commission, however, I never thought I would have such a horrible experience. The finance manager had myself and my boyfriend waiting for almost 3hrs More

by veras_cristina93
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elijah, Wilson, Mike
1
...