Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Where Luxury Meets

Elizabeth, NJ

4.6
172 Reviews
As a premier New Jersey dealer, we have a huge selection of used and certified vehicles from which to choose. Park Place of NJ online and offline customers enjoy special vehicle offers every day. We offer service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Park Place of NJ the preferred dealer for the east coast buyers. Ready to schedule a test drive? Visit our dealership in Elizabeth, NJ today!
Contact Dealership

500 Broad St

Elizabeth, NJ

07201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 172 reviews

September 17, 2021

"Excelente service the best dealer thanks you George for..."

- Yenis

Excelente service the best dealer thanks you George for you help I recomended 100%.you and the dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"Muy contento con la compra que hice, Jorge es el mejor de..."

- Darian Tace

Muy contento con la compra que hice, Jorge es el mejor de Park Place OF NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"Gregory qbd Mohammed where very professionnel and helped..."

- Robinsontimothee8

Gregory qbd Mohammed where very professionnel and helped me throughout the process of buyibg thé car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"Gracias por la ayuda a George y Noel. Pude comprar el..."

- Jairo Rodriguez

Gracias por la ayuda a George y Noel. Pude comprar el carro que quería sin mucho problema los recomiendo 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"This dealership is great good atmosphere good people..."

- Stefonparson

This dealership is great good atmosphere good people great cars. I'll recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"the best experience buying a car… in and out.. i am so..."

- Dea727

the best experience buying a car… in and out.. i am so happy with my nex car and the service that came with it.. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : luis
September 11, 2021

"He is very helpful and he gives great deals $$$. Makes..."

- Daysi

He is very helpful and he gives great deals $$$. Makes customers satisfied. We bought him two cars already. 5 stars Gregory te ayuda a obtener buenos precios. Es muy amable. Excelente servicio al cliente. Recomendado.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2021

"Thank you George and Sebastian for a great car buying..."

- Humberto

Thank you George and Sebastian for a great car buying experience. Great customer service, will come again! Highly reccomended, 5 stars. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2021

"Greg/ Sebastian customer service is awesome thanks for..."

- Najah07017

Greg/ Sebastian customer service is awesome thanks for giving five star service to me and my godfather on the purchase they Also dress really nice ❤️💯 Sebastian with his nice Superman socks 😘

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"Excellent customer service , always looking to see how to..."

- Geancarlotomassini

Excellent customer service , always looking to see how to help you get the best deal . Great buying experience. Very low miles vehicles, many makes and models to choose from. Totally recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results