Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Williams Subaru

Lansing, MI

4.9
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

525 North Howard St.

Lansing, MI

48912

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Williams Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2020

"The service was very satisfactory I can depend on..."

- Mrsesquared71

The service was very satisfactory I can depend on Williams to give me honest service and they do things properly. They advise me of what my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker
November 16, 2020

"My family has been driving Subarus for years. So when I..."

- wturner7070

My family has been driving Subarus for years. So when I needed a new car I researched AWD cars and visited Williams. My experience was excellent. Exceptional service, fast and easy finances (the worst part of course) and a thorough explanation of the car and it's features. I love my new car and would recommend Subaru and Williams. It has been an overall great experience. Thanks! ~wt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 30, 2020

"I recommend this dealer, we have now purchased two new..."

- rweller75

I recommend this dealer, we have now purchased two new vehicles from them and are very pleased with them. Paul has been a great sales person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 10, 2020

"My husband went to the dealership first to pick up a..."

- Nrudd16

My husband went to the dealership first to pick up a fuse after the a call to the dealership said it might be a bad fuse. When that didn’t work, he had the Forester towed in. Come to find out it was a different fuse. We are always satisfied with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
September 04, 2020

"We have bought several cars from Williams Subaru over the..."

- Anna

We have bought several cars from Williams Subaru over the years and have always found the service excellent. Even during the covid crisis, they were attentive and provided all the information we needed. The service department has always been great, and there is never any wait to speak of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pawloski
August 13, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- nancywing

I've been buying Subarus for the past 30 years and taken them to Williams for service. The service I've received has always been excellent, they are ethical and they've taken good care of my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
July 20, 2020

"Fantastic experience!"

- Melissa from Lansing

I looked at several dealerships for the best price. Williams really wanted my business and went above and beyond from obtaining reasonable financing (I have horrible credit) to the exact car I wanted (with TONS of cool features) to getting the car within my price range to giving me a more than fair price on my trade in. The entire team stepped up for me and I cannot be happier! The follow up one on one training by Mishelle was wonderful-she was patient and knowledgeable about every feature of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne, Jason, Mishelle
June 06, 2020

"Competent Service Dept."

- SMU Alum

Drove from Novi to Lansing after a disastrous >4 hr oil change at LaFontaine Subaru. I was one of only 3 customers in service lobby and all of us had oil or battery pre-appointments - all of us waited at least 3 hrs as service folks were just standing around with all of our cars in bays. LaFontaine could not perform an infotainment software update (part of pre-arranged appointment) that had been available for a month prior. Drove to Williams and it was done in the service entrance immediately upon arrival by the service advisor (Alden) using a USB stick. No service tech required. Williams puts the customer 1st. My 2nd positive visit to Williams. They have their act together. You get your drive time back with prompt customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alden McWilliams
March 23, 2020

"Great Buying Experience"

- Karla

When I had to replace my car, I looked at several dealerships, including Honda, Toyota, Buick, etc. Someone recommended a Subaru. I went to Williams and my salesperson was very patient. I think I went back 4-5 times before actually buying the car. Each time he was patient and let me drive the car. When working up the deal, he was fair and was willing to answer all my questions. I feel like I got a fair deal on the car and would buy a car there all over again (although I hope it is not anytime soon! :)) The service department has also been extremely helpful and always professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
March 14, 2020

"My 2018 Legacy 3.6R has been wonderfully trouble-free. I..."

- jresh

My 2018 Legacy 3.6R has been wonderfully trouble-free. I have taken it in for standard service several times, and twice for an actual minor repair—all on a drop-in basis. The experience has always been pleasant and successful. The facilities for waiting while work is done are very nice—easy-chairs in one room, and two other airy rooms with tables to sit at while working on your computer, while eating fresh popcorn and drinking fresh coffee. Williams Subaru in Lansing clearly keeps the customer in mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie, John, Dwayne, Mel
1
1 - 10 of 24 results