About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Willie Racine's Incorporated

4.8

97 Lifetime Reviews

1650 Shelburne Road, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 863-1141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Willie Racine's Incorporated

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2017

"We had a Great Experience"

- Kathy B

Our buying Experience at Willey Racines was Exceptional. We appreciate that our Salesman Patrick greeted us, and let us know he was available for any questions. But he gave us time to browse the lot without any pressure. Their Team worked with us to make our purchase possible, and I would highly recommend them if your in the market for a Jeep. Kathy Bowman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Shanahan, Denis O'Brien
November 06, 2017

"Great experience for a first time Jeep buyer"

- Ashley

I’ve wanted a Jeep for awhile now and when I went to test drive a couple models everyone at the dealership was really nice. Brett, the salesman I worked with was very helpful and I really felt like he went above and beyond to help me get into my first Jeep. I’m so happy with my car and the extra mile they went to show me how to use everything in it really made the car buying process less stressful and sold me on the Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Gaskill
November 06, 2017

"Excellent experience I feel I got a great deal"

- Brends

Brett Gaskill was really great !! professional, knowledgeable, courteous, helpful. I Went in sat afternoon they close at 5:00 we did the deal an the whole team stayed til after 7:00 . Did I mention it was a saterday. They went over the paperwork and the vehicle, never rushing. Making sure all my questions were answered. I highly reommended this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Gaskill
October 23, 2017

"Great Experience !! "

- M&CT

My husband and I worked with Brett at the dealership and he was very patient with me and was very efficient in getting me the information I needed in a short amount of time. Brett was always professional and provided great customer service . We also worked with Jim and he too was very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Gaskill, Jim Darragh
October 20, 2017

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- Danielle DeLucia

Brian and Scott were both absolutely amazing during the buying process! After months of searching for a Renegade with the features I wanted, I found the one I ended up purchasing online at Willie Racine’s. Scott was the first person I spoke with at Willie’s and was immediately responsive to my questions and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. Being from out of state, we knew there might be some roadblocks to me being able to get this vehicle, and there were certainly more than we bargained for, but Scott and Brian were both so helpful, patient, and persistent in working with my Insurance Agents, walking me through all the paperwork, and finding a way for me to be able to bring this car home. After driving it for the past few days, I can't begin to tell you how much I love it. As I mentioned to Scott the day I picked it up, this is the very first brand new vehicle I have ever purchased, and I feel like the Willie Racine’s team went out of their way to make this experience a positive one for me despite the many hassles involved in purchasing an out of state vehicle. I would strongly recommend Scott Constantine, Brian Racine, and the entire Willie Racine team to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Constantine, Brian Racine
October 02, 2017

"Day one with "our" new jeep"

- Bergerons

We had a pleasant experience all the way around. Sales people were attentive, but not intrusive. The jeep we found hit all of our "must have's". The process went smoothly and both Patrick and Denis were a pleasure to work with. We got home feeling very good about the value we received for our money. Looking forward to our continuing relationship with Willie Racine's. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Denis
September 21, 2017

"Amazing service!"

- ShannonKam

I brought my Jeep Wrangler in to have some recalls taken care of and had it detailed as well. The staff was friendly, professional and went above and beyond. My Jeep was embarrsingly filthy and the detail was worth every penny. I am SO impressed by what an amazing job they did - getting out the pet hair (lab owner) alone had to have been a huge task. I will definitely be back and highly recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kanady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service staff!
September 02, 2017

"First Jeep Wrangler Purchase!"

- rgomez514

My wife and I bought our very first jeep from this dealership. We first came in thinking of getting a basic, Wrangler sport model--and though we had limited knowledge of wranglers, Chris worked with us on a custom build, and helped us pick what we did--and didn't--want to add to it! We went home with the estimate to give it some thought. They didn't pressure us in any way to make a decision that day, and less than 2 weeks later we came back wanting a different model that they had on site, the Willy's Wheeler. We traded in our used Honda Fit for a great price and left with our new jeep! We--and our two siberian huskies--love taking the wrangler out for rides! Everyone at the dealership was helpful and made the process easy and fun. It was great not feeling pressured to do anything--Chris was able to answer all our questions and give us all the info we needed to make our own decision. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tetreault
August 19, 2017

"Great car and great dealer"

- Ed

Just purchased a certified used Grand Cherokee. Vehicle is in excellent condition. The sales staff were terrific to work with. It is my second car purchased through them. I would not hesitate to return for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Constatine
July 12, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Mkenton17

Today I brought my vehicle to Willie Racine's Jeep for service work. From start to finish the service I receive was second to none. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a smooth and seamless customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delsa Meehan
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results