About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Willie Racine's Incorporated

4.9

106 Lifetime Reviews

1650 Shelburne Road, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 863-1141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Willie Racine's Incorporated

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2018

"Great Relationship "

- Mark4steph

We go to Willie Racines because of relationships. Especially with Brett Gaskill. He treats us so well and remembers our children and seems to genuinely care about us. We will continue to come back to Willie Racines for all of our Jeep needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Gaskill
July 27, 2018

"Great to join the Jeep family with Willie Racine!"

- NicoleL

I had visited many Jeep dealerships across New England and none felt "right" until I visited Willie Racine. Brett was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I was very impressed with how well he kept me up to date throughout the building and shipping process (including reaching out to me on his days off!). Overall great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Gaskill
June 21, 2018

"So EASY!!"

- CarrieC

I bought my first Jeep from Scott Constantine 3 years ago and a few months prior to my lease expiring I received an email from Scott about the amazing deals they had going on with new leases. I went in at 2 pm and by 4:30 I was walking out with my NEW 2019 Jeep! Scott takes the hassle out of new car shopping and understands his customers needs. Both times Scott made sure to put my "Vermont Strong" on my new vehicle! Definitely goes above and beyond for his customers! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Constantine
June 14, 2018

"Quick and Easy!"

- jhjo

This was my first experience with Willie Racine's and it was great. Brett was down to earth and normal with no cheesy salesman pitch. He listened to what I was looking for and found me a great Jeep Cherokee but was patient when I wanted to try the Compass as well. I had little time to deal with the car process and he promised to make it quick and easy and it was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Gaskill, Denis O'Brien
May 31, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Sarena B

This was our first experience with Willie Racine’s and I couldn’t be happier with my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Scott stayed late on a Saturday afternoon to make sure we understood everything about our new vehicle and were completely satisfied before we left. He was courtesy, easy to deal with and zero pressure. Others in the dealership entertained our children while signing paperwork and made the process even smoother!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Constatine
May 01, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Carrie34

This is my second time leasing with Scott. He is awesome! Always goes above and beyond and is super friendly. quick and easy process. I love my new Grand Cherokee! Carrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Constantine
April 02, 2018

"Went above and beyond!"

- vtcheese

I had been to a few dealerships and honestly one was so bad we walked out, but thankfully that just led me to walk into Willie Racine's! Scott went above and beyond, I live out of town and was only home for the weekend. He was able to get me into in the perfect car that fit my budget and in VERY tight timeframe. If I could give him a 12 I would, he literally did all he could to help out. I am a first time Jeep owner and so far couldn't be happier. Thank you Scott and Willie Racine's team, I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Constantine
March 19, 2018

"First time Jeep buyer"

- RobC

Had a great experience buying our first Jeep at Willie Racing's! Our salesman Brett was awesome while letting us try out a couple models and was very knowledgeable. Eric has also been very helpful with information on getting a lift kit installed, which we'll be in very soon to get done! I would highly recommend Willie Racing's to anyone in the market looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kanady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brett Gaskill
March 01, 2018

"Highly recommended! "

- Phil

Have never been back to the same dealership more than once in the past - until Willie Racine's! Just went back for my third Jeep with them and each time have had a great experience. Nobody wants to feel they're being sold but rather a customer wants to leave feeling they made the decision to buy and this dealership gets that! All my questions were answered and the entire sales team adopt the culture of this friendly and professional family owned and run dealership. I have no doubt I'll be back for my 4th Jeep someday and would recommend this dealership to others who don't want that annoying high-pressured experience you can get elsewhere when vehicle shopping. Viva Willie Racine's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Shanahan, Denis O'Brien
November 29, 2017

"We had a Great Experience"

- Kathy B

Our buying Experience at Willey Racines was Exceptional. We appreciate that our Salesman Patrick greeted us, and let us know he was available for any questions. But he gave us time to browse the lot without any pressure. Their Team worked with us to make our purchase possible, and I would highly recommend them if your in the market for a Jeep. Kathy Bowman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Shanahan, Denis O'Brien
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results