Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Park Chevrolet Buick GMC

Plymouth, IN

4.9
737 Reviews
Come visit us, give us a call, or contact us via this website and let us show you why our customers prefer Auto Park. As your Buick, Ford, GMC dealer, we carry a large selection of pre-owned and new vehicles. If you need help finding us, check out our hours and direction page. At Auto Park, we look forward to helping you into the vehicle you deserve.

2303 N Oak Drive

Plymouth, IN

46563

Directions

By Type

Showing 737 reviews

July 29, 2021

"I have bought alot from this dealer and have always been..."

- RICKPOWELL

I have bought alot from this dealer and have always been treated fairly they understand my way for buying. Dan and Jared are my contacts.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"I had always bought my vehicles locally in Winamac. But..."

- Ajb5629

I had always bought my vehicles locally in Winamac. But with the selection and service I received at Auto Park Chevrolet Buick GMC, I have found a new place to car shop. Thanks to Jackie Holloway for making it all happen. 👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Jared was great to work with. Responded to all my emails..."

- Dgood

Jared was great to work with. Responded to all my emails very quickly and was honest and didn't try to pull any crap over on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Better choice of vehicles, website easy to navigate...."

- Happy

Better choice of vehicles, website easy to navigate. Friendly people one I knew. Easy to work with. Was not pushed into a vehicle I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Great people to work with and great selection of..."

- tcleveland2008

Great people to work with and great selection of vehicles. Makes the car buying experience stress free like it should be. Highly recommended if your in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"I had inquired on the Internet abt a vehicle that was..."

- WEBBY58

I had inquired on the Internet abt a vehicle that was advertised. I received a reply back from Jackie Holloway. We set up an appointment and she gave me the details on the vehicle. That night I received an email from Jackie and the sales manager Jeremy. They both were very helpful. I purchased the vehicle 6/22. Jackie did such a great job selling this vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"The staff was very friendly and helpful with our..."

- Emilyelainehoward

The staff was very friendly and helpful with our purchase. They made our buying experience easy. We would recommend Auto Park to our friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"great experience at a automobile dealer. kris was great..."

- joemensinga

great experience at a automobile dealer. kris was great to work with. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family, everyone was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"We were only on a scouting mission but we found the truck..."

- jenniekoebel

We were only on a scouting mission but we found the truck of my husband's dreams! Working with Kris Miller was a pleasure, he was very helpful and kind, making the whole buying process much less cumbersome than other dealerships we have worked with. We highly recommend this dealership and especially Kris!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"It was nice doing business with you. Thanks again for..."

- jw.kirkland

It was nice doing business with you. Thanks again for answering my questions over the phone and making it easy to get all the information needed to buy the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 737 results