Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Park Chevrolet Buick GMC

Plymouth, IN

4.9
689 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Come visit us, give us a call, or contact us via this website and let us show you why our customers prefer Auto Park. As your Buick, Ford, GMC dealer, we carry a large selection of pre-owned and new vehicles. If you need help finding us, check out our hours and direction page. At Auto Park, we look forward to helping you into the vehicle you deserve.

2303 N Oak Drive

Plymouth, IN

46563

Directions

By Type

Showing 689 reviews

May 12, 2021

"My entire experience at Auto Park was fantastic! From..."

- Jenniferwebster3

My entire experience at Auto Park was fantastic! From beginning to end, Jackie made the process effortless and enjoyable. I had been searching for the perfect vehicle for my daughter's 16th birthday, and I'm so thankful the right car ended up being here. I will be recommending Auto Park to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Jared and Jeremy at Auto Park were by far the best car..."

- Miketopor

Jared and Jeremy at Auto Park were by far the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Professional, Honest, and Trustworthy are just a few adjectives to describe these two gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Auto Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Mike thank you for this wonderful review! We this Jared and Jeremy are pretty great too!

May 09, 2021

"The people here were very friendly. The place is nice and..."

- Ericatr1981

The people here were very friendly. The place is nice and clean. The vehicle prices are very reasonable. They made this a great experience and I would recommend to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Auto Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Erica THANK YOU! We appreciate your business!

May 07, 2021

"I am so appreciative of the people at Auto Park for a..."

- John Fishback

I am so appreciative of the people at Auto Park for a great experience. Jackie & Jeremy have been wonderful! This is my second car purchase from AutoPark and they've spoiled me... I didn't realize what I was missing until I worked with them. Jackie listens to what I need and works to find just the right fit. There's no sales pressure... if it's not exactly what I want, she thanks me for my time and keeps looking until she finds it. I can't get other dealerships work with me like that. I wouldn't consider working with anyone else after having worked with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Auto Park Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

John it is truly our pleasure to have you as a customer. Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to working with you many times in the future!

May 06, 2021

"Great people to work with and friendly. They meet and..."

- jh

Great people to work with and friendly. They meet and every need and when the extra mile to make sure i am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

"Kyle and Jeremy were really great! I enjoyed working..."

- bethbarrow

Kyle and Jeremy were really great! I enjoyed working with them. They were fast, friendly and accommodating. I really enjoyed working with them. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"The Entire Team at Auto Park Chevrolet Buick GMC were..."

- Robert N.

The Entire Team at Auto Park Chevrolet Buick GMC were friendly, very fast, and so willing to help in any way they could. When I left the lot with my new car I felt I knew all about the features of the SUV. Jeremy, Kris and Braxton Gave me all the info I needed every question I had they answered before I asked. they are amazing hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

"Jackie and Jeremy were fantastic! This was the easiest..."

- MARKD819

Jackie and Jeremy were fantastic! This was the easiest car purchase I've ever had and if I ever need another vehicle, I'll be looking their way again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Many thanks to Auto Park. We were grateful that Kris..."

- Natster777

Many thanks to Auto Park. We were grateful that Kris could find us exactly what we were looking for. Smooth transaction, no hidden fees. Good job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Auto Park in Plymouth was absolutely amazing. Everyone..."

- Herrell_patty

Auto Park in Plymouth was absolutely amazing. Everyone there was kind and helpful. Super excited about my purchase of the 2021 Terrain. I asked some details and got a super quick response. I could not ask for beat customer service. Thank You to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amy Kindernay
1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results