Back

Axelrod Buick GMC

Parma, OH

4.8
3,145 Reviews
Thank you for your interest in Axelrod Buick GMC on Brookpark Road in Parma! We strive to be your best choice for a Cleveland area Buick or a Cleveland area GMC dealer. Our expansive selection of new Buick models and GMC trucks, SUV's and crossovers means that you will find the perfect vehicle here. If we don't have it, our vast network of inventory partners allows us to get just the right choice here quickly. Please don't think that we just rely on our big volume. Our success has been in treating our shoppers, customers, and service guests like family since 1979. We are humbled and grateful for the many kind words people have shared about their experience here, whether it be shopping for a new vehicle, a GM Certified Pre-Owned selection, a quality used vehicle, GM Certified Service, or our top rated state of the art Collision Repair Facility. If you value a customer dedicated staff, a clean, comfortable state of the art facility, great selection and the best consumer experience in Cleveland, then join the ranks of our satisfied customers from Solon, Strongsville, Mentor, Cleveland, Akron, Lorain, Euclid, Beachwood -- all of Northeast Ohio and Northwest Pennsylvania and visit Axelrod Buick GMC conveniently located just seconds off of Interstate 480 in Parma, Ohio.
Contact Dealership

6603 Brookpark Road

Parma, OH

44129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,145 reviews

September 26, 2022

Lee manager and salesman all did the best they could to serve my needs thanks to both of them and the dealership More

by JFIRE0707
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Hettinga
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Atmosphere is clean and pleasant. Workers are very friendly. Never had any problem with the work that I have had done there so far. Keep up the good work. More

by babyjayno1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kubow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Axelrod cares about the car needs of customers. They explain the problem in easy terms. More

by pkomosinski12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
He had red hair and a beard. Very nice and friendly.
September 23, 2022

They were very helpful and got me my tire on he same day I would definitely recommend them to anyone. More

by Scarlet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kubow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dominic Difino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Kaufman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Explained repair work and completed repair work on time. Price of repairs were reasonable. Performed safety check as a free option and washed car. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kubow
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

The dealership values my time, despite the fact that I’m retired, by keeping me informed when a service is taking longer than usual and even discounting my bill at times. More

by REDREDROBINWAKEUP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kubow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Everybody was very polite and kind and when I needed something for my car I got it right away More

by DHIGGS9971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

Great service. Personable and explained the repairs and was very timely with the repairs. Thanks More

by ASB1127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kubow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

Everyone was Very Nice and Service was Too ::: Service was Very Timely Too :: It was Very Nice Too ::: That They Also Wash My Car ::: That was Very Very Nice More

by Gmama
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kubow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful. Kelly is a very outgoing person and took very good care of us. Carl was friendly and professional. Both were easy to work with. More

by MESTERGALL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Reese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelly Hettinga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 3,145 results