Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Mt. Kisco

Mt Kisco, NY

4.5
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

250 Kisco Ave

Mt Kisco, NY

10549

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of BMW Mt. Kisco

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2020

"Sold me a faulty car"

- susannewilson14

Bought a used Audi A4 with 80k miles only hours after to break down in the middle of the road. Later on to find out that the fuel injectors needed to be replaced. You would think the dealership would look into this stuff before selling the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
October 27, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mindy Eschen

Recently leased a BMW 540xi. I had a very smooth and enjoyable experience with Brian Rattner. He made the process very easy and was a pleasure to talk to. He kept you informed throughout the process. Could not have been easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rattner, Tim
September 10, 2019

"Awesome experience with the nicest sales rep!"

- dvo7339

I went to purchase a BMW for my mother and we worked with Brian Rattner. He was extremely courteous and diligent and knows how to do his job. It was a great and smooth experience. I would recommend their dealership to anyone in the market! Remember to look for Brian Rattner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rattner
September 07, 2019

"Purchasing my new 2019X5"

- Arthur

The salesmen Brien Rattner was impressive in his overall technical knowledge and making my 2019BMW purchase a good experience. My follow up calls after I received my new car we’re responsive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brien Rattner
August 31, 2019

"awesome experience and customer service "

- bigallanp

I got a 2016 340i xdrive, best dealership i have ever been to. Brian Rattner is the guy to go to if you need a car from bmw of Mt Kisco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rattner, Frank lombard
August 28, 2019

"Bad Customer Service, Poor and Unprofessional Management."

- DanielO

This is the worst dealership experience in my experience of car buying. Do not patronize BMW of Mt Kisco. Find another BMW in your zip code. If you absolutely must, Do not work with Jeff Massicott (sales man). This dealership has no sense of urgency, they lack proper communication and they relate with customers unprofessionally. I Spent over 10 hours in the dealership, A police officer had to get involved to mediate the situation for them to attend to me because I left the dealership out of extreme frustration and tired of run-around I was getting. I purchased and picked up my vehicle Jul 27, and till today Aug 29 vehicle is still not registered. When I complained about BMW Mt Kisco to BMW of North America and BBB, The dealership then called and told me I had a tax block. No one called to inform me about this initially. Instead I had to complain before I was told. I spoke to the state office who has since removed the tax block which was over 2 weeks ago and I have informed BMW of Mt Kisco of this. Still here i am with the vehicle still not registered and with an expired temporary plate on it. Please save yourself the headache and go to another BMW Dealer do not buy from BMW Mt Kisco!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timothy Jenkin, Jeff Massicott, Jason Munning, Frank Lombardi, Corine, Pete Khan
August 16, 2019

"Very smooth process"

- CarBuyer

Mr Brian Rattner was a very helpful and professional salesperson. Mt Kisco BMW is a good dealership, they were accommodating of my requirements and management to get the process done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rattner
August 06, 2019

"Brian Ratter #1"

- GregVlad

Brian Rattner, as seems to be oft repeated on this page is a gentleman of a salesperson and takes the customer's side in the resolution of issues. We bought two used BMWs both of which commanded a very reasonable price, made more reasonable by Brian. Brian was fair, he had the small faults on the vehicles repaired and Brian was empathetic. I would ask for him if you are going to buy a BMW. Oe t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rattner
July 23, 2019

"Best car buying experience"

- Bmw528

If you want a best experience when you buying a car, Brian Rattner is your guy at BMW Mt. Kisco. Brian know’s what he is selling and making sure that you get the right car that you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rattner
July 15, 2019

"Great customer service "

- saudahahmed

Excellent vehicle! Exactly what we were looking for and at a great price. We used the truecar app and Brian Rattner provided timely follow up to get us the exact car with all the desired features and packages on the CPO X3. He gave us all the info on alternative features/ colors/ models and arranged our test drive and final delivery appointment without any delays. Brian was great to work with, very straightforward (even picked us up from the nearby metro north station) and we are thrilled with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rattner
1
1 - 10 of 18 results