Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Seidle's Nissan

Miami, FL

not yet
rated
82 Reviews

10500 Northwest 12th Street

Miami, FL

33172

Directions

82 Reviews of Bill Seidle's Nissan

Sort by
April 01, 2021

"The dealer is ok but I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH..."

- Luis Rodriguez

The dealer is ok but I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH SALESPERSON OMAR QUINTERO. He lied to me just to get me into the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Quintero
March 30, 2021

"Excelente atención!!! Estoy feliz con mi auto. El..."

- kristianhdez94

Excelente atención!!! Estoy feliz con mi auto. El vendedor Omar Casanueva y el manager Ricky son muy profesionales y amables.Les recomiendo a todos Bill Seidle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Casanueva y Ricky
March 25, 2021

"Awful customer service, if you are not vigilant they will..."

- Dealornodeal

Awful customer service, if you are not vigilant they will charge you extra. Everyone seems bothered to help and are kind until you close your transaction.I will never return to this dealership again. xxxx poor attentions, that all I have to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alain
May 19, 2020

"service not right "

- alainleon73

day 1. I call service dept. they returned my call the best thing to me. wait 7-10 days for my part manager Ariel perera. advice me to call NISSAN. and Nissan said is ridiculous to said the software had any issues they recommend me to go a different certify dealer. but. no one going to fix it cause was bill seidle Nissan at meetups my car I'm driving very uncomfortable with no back camera. a commercial vehicle. thanks to horrible bad work of someone with not knowledge my car was in perfect condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ariel perera
May 16, 2019

"Poor Customer Service"

- Miami Customer

Horrible customer service and nothing but negligence from the service department. We will never purchase a Nissan again. Assistance was only provided after multiple escalations to Nissan Consumer Affairs. Before you purchase a car here, check out their low ratings on Cars.com and DealerRater.com. Happy we made the switch to Kendall Dodge. They truly value their customers and provide excellent service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 06, 2019

"Braulio worst financier EVER!!!!!!"

- Lily 5454

20 hours ago 4 hours waiting!!!! First of all they wanted my Nissan Sentra 2013 for $3500 🤣 Plus I had to give them $1500 And at the end of those looooong 4 hours wait they told me that I had a very bad credit (590) score and that for the Nissan Sentra i wanted to buy I was gonna have to pay $639 a month 🤔 I was like am I buying a Lexus or a Mercedes Benz????? Nop!!! It was a normal Nissan Sentra SHAME ON YOU BRAULIO!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Berrios
February 13, 2019

"WORSE SERVICE DEPARTMENT EVER. LIARS."

- JCR

Sorry can’t leave anything less than one start, they don’t even deserve that. I used their service departments. The service rep. lied to my face and he is a very lousy liar. I went in with a miss fire which was fixed but I also had them replaced a leaking water hose, change differential oil and manual transmission oil. When I went to pick up the car I popped the hood and long and behold same green leaking hose was never touched and the larges scratch on the driver door was caused. Of course, they’ll denied the scratch and took back the car to replace the hose. No incentive was offer for the inconvenience of another day without car for replacing the hose or the big scratch. I’m glad I checked before driving out. But that issue makes me doubt the remaining of the repairs. They said they replaced all ignition coils. The misfire was fixed, but I’ll find out someday if all were really replaced as they claimed and charged for. Total repairs where about $2500.00. Took the car back home and got under it doubting that they replaced my oils. Was not surprised at all to find that they never touch my differential nor the transmission oil plugs. I had performed both changes couple of years back and had put a red silicon seal on the fill plugs. The seal was intact and no fingerprint or any other evidence was found that indicated they were working around the area. Took the car back and talked to service manager who of course doubt all my claims, but I was able to show pictures and show enough evidence that the work was NOT done and of course they couldn’t denied the old hose that they never replaced. He promised that he’ll oversee the work being done himself but no incentive again for the inconvenience again of no car for a day due to their own negligence. Now the transmission is making grinning noises. I pulled the draining plug underneath and no oil came out indicating it might be low in oil. I took it back for oil change and asked the service rep to check if it was low. Note that the transmission is clean my car has zero oil leaks. They have a nice window on the waiting area overlooking the entire shop. I stood there and saw how they performed the oil changes and they returned the car. I asked if the transmission oil was checked and he said it was OK, I said I stood by the window the whole time and never saw anyone checked it and he said he even looked at it himself with a dip stick. Dip stick? Manual transmission don’t have dip stick. Right out lousy liar to my face. I was robbed of almost $2500.00. A lot of money lost. Do not take your car here. Service Rep. Tony Betancourt

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TONY BETANCOURT
December 01, 2018

"Negligence All Around"

- Febangel

Please do yourself a favor and do not under any circumstances buy a vehicle at this dealership. We bought our vehicle and our sales rep was great. However, after countless issues with the service manager and then recently with the finance manager, we will NEVER purchase a Nissan vehicle, ever again. One thing is perfectly clear, this dealership and their corporate office, do not value or respect their customers. We had to fight to have our transmission replaced and after it was, the service department continuously aggravated us with their negligence and incompetence. Furthermore, our vehicle continued to have problems after it was repaired. I notified Nissan Consumer Affairs and they could not care less. To add insult to injury, we had to escalate matters just to receive our refunds after our car was totaled. Absolutely atrocious all around. The main owner is only truly concerned with his company's reputation and therefore replies with the same generic reply to each negative review. If you actually do decide to contact him, you will be wasting your valuable time. No one cares however they do enjoy inconveniencing their loyal customers especially when they mess up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service and Finance Manager
July 29, 2018

"Braulio worst finance guy"

- Joanna2015

I have been with this Nissan for 10 years. They helped me with my 1st car and the sales person Omar was the best. I never bought with anyone else but him. I have an impecable payment record with them as well until June of last year when my father in law fell ill. Only 1 late payment. So I was no longer preapproved for a new lease which is understandable. Braulio told me to extend the life of my lease which will make it a year since my last payment and I would be preapproved again and I did it. When I came back they closed my previous account so it didn’t show that I paid over a year perfectly. The sales guy was begging him call Nissan finance and explain and Braulio did not. Braulio wanted to give me a plain rogue for$515 when I had my maxima with leather for $469. I asked what happened to the lease extension and he said he didn’t think it would happen. Don’t you think the finance guy would be aware of issues like this? I had to go to Toyota where they took care of me but when I went back to Nissan to turn in my maxima at auto nation they said they could’ve helped me and now I have to pay a $500 end of lease termination fee all because Braulio told me that I would have the same problem at every Nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Braulio
Jul 31, 2018 -

Bill Seidle's Nissan responded

Joanna, it was nice to have the opportunity to speak with you today. Although it was a bit too late and you had to make a decision to move in a different direction, we are always here for you and your family now and in the future. I am sorry for the recent experience that you had but I am glad that we were able to communicate and discuss in further detail. Again, we hope to be able to help you out in the future should you choose to do so. All the best!

May 04, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- Flaco2183

I recently purchased a new 2017 NISSAN Rogue from this dealer. The sales representative Oscar was very helpful and professional. He had the answer to all of our questions and concerns. I will definitely continue doing business at this dealer. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Miralles
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results