Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store

Philadelphia, PA

4.9
394 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Carvision is open for regular hours. We are taking strict precautions to be able to provide you with the safest and most sanitized environment. CarVision’s ultimate goal is to fulfill our customers’ needs by working around the challenges that revolve around your family We’ve all been through tough and difficult times but that doesn’t mean that you have to bear the burden of not being able to get a car and putting our families through difficult situations. We offer a full spectrum of options that fits your needs. From the first mass-produced electric car to the all-time family favorite SUV, our dealer has what the Philadelphia market is in need of, an offering that meets the needs of all types of incomes, financing options, and an enviable variety hand-picked by our market expert.

6729 Essington Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 394 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Bernard was a great help i appreciate all that you've..."

- ibrahim.boro2

Bernard was a great help i appreciate all that you've done i will refer you to all of my friend and family for that's what you are to me now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Bernard was great i appreciated all the help you gave me..."

- salyapiou

Bernard was great i appreciated all the help you gave me and will refer you to all of my friends thanks alot fot every thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"I purchase a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Carvision. It was a..."

- Betheamaahaidi

I purchase a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Carvision. It was a great experience. I loved the cars on the show room floor. Shot out to Rahim a great sales associate. He showed me all love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Andrea is a genie in a bottle because she makes wishes..."

- Ayindeleverett316

Andrea is a genie in a bottle because she makes wishes come true I came in today and got my very first car with no problems see you soon Andrea keep up the good work I will be recommended this place to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"If you are looking to purchase a car please go to car..."

- Sjones50

If you are looking to purchase a car please go to car vision and ask for Rahim Henderson. Great salesperson with awesome customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Raging got me approved for a 2017 Porsche Macan. He has..."

- Jjones110

Raging got me approved for a 2017 Porsche Macan. He has good customer service and I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks Rahim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Rich was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was..."

- Wils252

Rich was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was honesty about what the dealership and bank could offer. He provided excellent customer service. I was completely satisfied with the purchase of my 2018 Audi Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Bernard was really very professional and nice he greeted..."

- houslinandre15

Bernard was really very professional and nice he greeted us as soon as we enter car vision. He made me feel very comfortable with choosing a car that would best for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"A great experience and Bernard was extremely honest,..."

- romainehorton

A great experience and Bernard was extremely honest, friendly, and committed to helping us get the car we needed with perfect payments for our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Thanx for fantastic service and I appreciate Bernard..."

- tonelawrence50

Thanx for fantastic service and I appreciate Bernard getting me in the car I wanted you guys are wonderful I will refer Bernard for all the hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results