Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store

Philadelphia, PA

4.9
1,084 Reviews
Carvision is open for regular hours. We are taking strict precautions to be able to provide you with the safest and most sanitized environment. CarVision’s ultimate goal is to fulfill our customers’ needs by working around the challenges that revolve around your family We’ve all been through tough and difficult times but that doesn’t mean that you have to bear the burden of not being able to get a car and putting our families through difficult situations. We offer a full spectrum of options that fits your needs. From the first mass-produced electric car to the all-time family favorite SUV, our dealer has what the Philadelphia market is in need of, an offering that meets the needs of all types of incomes, financing options, and an enviable variety hand-picked by our market expert.

6729 Essington Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,084 reviews

September 16, 2021

"He was so good and helped me pick a car out and I needed..."

- Tyonnafarrare321

He was so good and helped me pick a car out and I needed one and it worked out thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"Bernadette Pritchett was happy with her new SUV. Thanks..."

- Miss Bee

Bernadette Pritchett was happy with her new SUV. Thanks for all your help at CarVision. They go the extra mile to make sure you get approved

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"Very nice service coming from Bernard. Friendly and..."

- li3celeste1

Very nice service coming from Bernard. Friendly and helpful, nothing I can ask more for such outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"Mr. Sampson responded almost immediately to my query and..."

- Nashville

Mr. Sampson responded almost immediately to my query and took the time to fully understand my needs and preferences. It is clear that he understands the life-time value of a customer and how positive word-of-mouth references can pay huge dividends later. I will not hesitate to refer all of my friends to CarVision Philadelphia! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"Excellent service, knowledgeable salesman. I’d definitely..."

- Popasmurf1971

Excellent service, knowledgeable salesman. I’d definitely return to purchase more vehicles, and I’d have no problem referring friends or family. Thank you Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2021 -

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Sep 17, 2021 -

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store responded

Hi Popasmurf1971, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and that you are spreading the information to your family and friends.

September 15, 2021

"Miles was helpful and gave a refreshing candor we helping..."

- Whagerman3

Miles was helpful and gave a refreshing candor we helping me pick a vehicle. Didn’t make me feel like I was being hustled. Great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2021 -

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store responded

Whagerman3, we are so happy to read such a great review about CARVISION PHILLY USED CAR SUPER STORE! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Sep 17, 2021 -

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store responded

Hi Whagerman3! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

September 15, 2021

"Tyree was perfect and haf grest customer and he always..."

- Habibjocelyne

Tyree was perfect and haf grest customer and he always sliling and helped me pick

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2021 -

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Sep 17, 2021 -

Habibjocelyne responded

Thank you so much for your service we were glad to be at your shop great service 👍👍

Sep 17, 2021 -

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store responded

Habibjocelyne, thank you for the high star rating!

September 14, 2021

"Miles was a great rep. He went above and beyond to get me..."

- Boricua4u7379

Miles was a great rep. He went above and beyond to get me in a car. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2021 -

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store responded

Boricua4u7379, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at CARVISION PHILLY USED CAR SUPER STORE. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 14, 2021

"Tyree was very good and polite,he's an excellent sales..."

- bignoz13

Tyree was very good and polite,he's an excellent sales man I would refer him to anyone who's looking to buy a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2021 -

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store responded

Hi Bignoz13, thank you so much for your positive comments about CARVISION PHILLY USED CAR SUPER STORE! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 13, 2021

"Helpful and cool for helping me get in my new car. Would..."

- Reef

Helpful and cool for helping me get in my new car. Would come back to him💯

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2021 -

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,084 results