Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store

Philadelphia, PA

4.9
542 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Carvision is open for regular hours. We are taking strict precautions to be able to provide you with the safest and most sanitized environment. CarVision’s ultimate goal is to fulfill our customers’ needs by working around the challenges that revolve around your family We’ve all been through tough and difficult times but that doesn’t mean that you have to bear the burden of not being able to get a car and putting our families through difficult situations. We offer a full spectrum of options that fits your needs. From the first mass-produced electric car to the all-time family favorite SUV, our dealer has what the Philadelphia market is in need of, an offering that meets the needs of all types of incomes, financing options, and an enviable variety hand-picked by our market expert.

6729 Essington Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 542 reviews

October 31, 2020

"She was very awesome she answered all my question I had..."

- Ressiiecup20

She was very awesome she answered all my question I had and very nice. Enjoyed her serviceI will be recommending all my family and friends to this car vision keep up the good work Andrea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"Shanice very nice and intelligent knows all you need to..."

- dextermcintyre1

Shanice very nice and intelligent knows all you need to know to be approved. She was very helpful and friendly. I definitely will tell my friends to buy a car from her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanice Wright
October 30, 2020

"Anndrea was excellent, she was very patient and..."

- Jrbeggs1

Anndrea was excellent, she was very patient and informative. She got me back on the road, thank you so much again. I will definitely recommend carvision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"Rahim is awesome. He is trustworthy and knows his job..."

- Wbradha

Rahim is awesome. He is trustworthy and knows his job very well. Even though I need to wait a little longer to trade my car, Rahim was honest and gave me great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"The process of purchasing a car has always been too long..."

- tstoutmire0164

The process of purchasing a car has always been too long and very time consuming especially when you do not get the vehicle you wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanice Wright
October 30, 2020

"Andrea was by far one of the best sales associate that..."

- Kned64

Andrea was by far one of the best sales associate that I've ever encountered with keep up the good work I will be recommending Car Vision to my friends and family thank you so much Andrea I will be in touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2020

"Rahim is a great salesman. He I knowledgeable and is very..."

- Hakeemthomasjr

Rahim is a great salesman. He I knowledgeable and is very helpful. I enjoyed my experience at carvision and I will spread the word! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2020

"Shanice ! You have done a great job . Good sale..."

- deepaltennakoon

Shanice ! You have done a great job . Good sale personality to attractive Costermer, explain well about deal , Promtion and sales. Good future in marketing field . Good luck for future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanice Wright
October 29, 2020

"Shanice is the best sales representative in the..."

- Shantenne97616

Shanice is the best sales representative in the dealership. She’s so helpful. Caring and understandable about any situation. We will come here again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanice Wright
October 28, 2020

"Rahim gave great customer service to my significant..."

- Toneecb

Rahim gave great customer service to my significant other. He was very nice and knew his job very well. I will recommend Rahom to my friends a d family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
391 - 400 of 542 results