Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Germain INFINITI of Easton

4.4

105 Lifetime Reviews

3833 Morse Rd, Columbus, Ohio 43219 Directions
Sales: (614) 437-6246

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Germain INFINITI of Easton

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Stellar"

- Shawn

Very smooth process with my recent experience at Germain of Easton. I like to give high recognition to my salesman, Shawn Eckelberry. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman to boot, but also a true professional. And also thanks to Germain of Easton for making great effort to deliver excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eckelberry
5.0
Aug 23, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for highlighting Shawn's commitment to ensuring our guest's complete satisfaction. We are fortunate to have Shawn on our team as he's a true asset. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

July 19, 2019

"First Infiniti"

- Cat

Everybody was super helpful and made me and my family feel welcome. They answered all of my questions and gave me a deal that I was hoping to walk out there with. Luke was very helpful as well and did his best to get me where I was comfortable. Adrian was great too! He explained everything to me very well and he made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eckelberry
5.0
Other Employees : Luke and Adrian
Jul 22, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review about your visit. We look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

July 10, 2019

"Customer service "

- Anamoo 72

From the minute we got to the lot through the test drive and purchase the whole staff was very courteous and professional. Very nice group of individuals. Shawn was the sales guy that took us through the process, good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eckelberry
5.0
Pam Santavicca
5.0
Jul 11, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

From of us here at INFINITI of Easton we appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your positive experience with Shawn and our team. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Jeffrey Right General Manager

July 09, 2019

"Good customer service "

- QX50Buyer

The Sales rep was attentive and helpful in answering questions on the vehicle and followed up with answers on the vehicle when not known up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eckelberry
5.0
Jul 09, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for leaving Shawn this positive feedback as well as for your business. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new QX50. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

July 03, 2019

"Excellent "

- leftsideonly

Shawn and the entire Infiniti team do a great job! The service is excellent and they make the car buying experience as easy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eckelberry
5.0
Adam Mahr
5.0
Pam Santavicca
5.0
Jul 05, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Easton for your automotive needs. Your business and kind words are very much appreciated. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

June 20, 2019

"Sales was great"

- KR

Sales was great. Shawn ad everything ready and was friendly and thorough. Shawn met us when I walked in and got us on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eckelberry
5.0
Jun 24, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for letting us know that Shawn took great efficient care of you. Enjoy the road in your new INFINITI. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

June 19, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Hani2020

My wife and I really enjoyed our experience there. We purchased the QX80 and the customer service was top notch thanks to the team there. Thank you so much for the amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eckelberry
5.0
Jun 20, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new QX80, we know you will enjoy the ownership of your new car. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Easton for your recent automotive needs. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

June 12, 2019

"Most Pleasurable Buying Experience Ever"

- Jena D.

Can't say enough about my excellent car buying experience with Shawn at Germain Infiniti! Shawn is professional and super friendly- he answered all my questions thoroughly and made my car buying experience a breeze! I appreciate his expertise in pairing me up with the perfect Q50. Shawn is truly an asset to Germain Infiniti of Easton-many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eckelberry
Jun 13, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for allowing Shawn and our team the opportunity to assist you with your recent automotive needs. We are thrilled Shawn was able to find you the perfect fit. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

June 10, 2019

"Horrible"

- Hunt10!

Beware. Bad customer service treat customers porely on how they dress or talk . Judgemental and not friendly at all will rip you off do not buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Morrison
1.0
Jun 11, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We are sorry to hear you feel this way regarding your interaction with us here at INFINITI of Easton and apologize you feel this way. We would appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to address your concern. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Melody Markham a call at 614-383-4807 with further details regarding your visit.

June 05, 2019

"Excellent Car-buying experience"

- Kevin

I visited Germain Infiniti to check out a pre-owned Q50. Shawn helped me out and I really appreciated his friendly, accommodating approach. I decided to purchase the car and felt at ease through the entire process. I would recommend Germain Infiniti and working with Shawn to anyone who wants a high-quality, low-stress car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eckelberry
5.0
Jun 06, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for leaving Shawn this awesome review and recommendation. We are happy to learn you enjoyed working with Shawn and that he provided you with a quality Germain experience. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results