Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Germain INFINITI of Easton

Columbus, OH

4.6
108 Reviews

3833 Morse Rd

Columbus, OH

43219

Directions

108 Reviews of Germain INFINITI of Easton

Sort by
October 29, 2020

"Adam was very personable and showed great knowledge! He..."

- Aflowers

Adam was very personable and showed great knowledge! He exhibited great hospitality as well as patience! He followed up on details and was very thorough with explaining functions of the the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikel Berry
4.0
Alexis Wright
4.0
Other Employees : Adam Gentry
Oct 30, 2020 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the chance to do business with you, and we are thrilled that Adam could make your experience so seamless- from beginning to end! He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his assistance, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team! Thank you so much for choosing INFINITI of Easton! Best Regards, Conor Maguire General Sales Manager

August 07, 2020

"Jeffrey Wright and his staff are top drawer. He treated..."

- jwiltsey

Jeffrey Wright and his staff are top drawer. He treated me like family. It was a very enjoyable experience. I will definitely do business in the future with Infinity of Easton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Wright
Aug 10, 2020 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We thank you for your business and kind words. Thank you for letting us know our team took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Conor Maguire General Sales Manager

April 03, 2020

"Ally is great. She answers all questions and always goes..."

- Emmettoneal

Ally is great. She answers all questions and always goes the extra mile. I’ve had some questions about services over the years and she has solved all of my issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ally Carrier
Apr 06, 2020 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Ally is truly an asset to our dealership and we appreciate you highlighting her and her commitment to customer satisfaction. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

August 22, 2019

"Stellar"

- Shawn

Very smooth process with my recent experience at Germain of Easton. I like to give high recognition to my salesman, Shawn Eckelberry. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman to boot, but also a true professional. And also thanks to Germain of Easton for making great effort to deliver excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eckelberry
Aug 23, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for highlighting Shawn's commitment to ensuring our guest's complete satisfaction. We are fortunate to have Shawn on our team as he's a true asset. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

July 19, 2019

"First Infiniti"

- Cat

Everybody was super helpful and made me and my family feel welcome. They answered all of my questions and gave me a deal that I was hoping to walk out there with. Luke was very helpful as well and did his best to get me where I was comfortable. Adrian was great too! He explained everything to me very well and he made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke and Adrian, Shawn Eckelberry
Jul 22, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review about your visit. We look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

July 10, 2019

"Customer service "

- Anamoo 72

From the minute we got to the lot through the test drive and purchase the whole staff was very courteous and professional. Very nice group of individuals. Shawn was the sales guy that took us through the process, good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Santavicca
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Eckelberry
Jul 11, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

From of us here at INFINITI of Easton we appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your positive experience with Shawn and our team. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Jeffrey Right General Manager

July 09, 2019

"Good customer service "

- QX50Buyer

The Sales rep was attentive and helpful in answering questions on the vehicle and followed up with answers on the vehicle when not known up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eckelberry
Jul 09, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for leaving Shawn this positive feedback as well as for your business. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new QX50. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

July 03, 2019

"Excellent "

- leftsideonly

Shawn and the entire Infiniti team do a great job! The service is excellent and they make the car buying experience as easy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Santavicca
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Eckelberry, Adam Mahr
Jul 05, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Easton for your automotive needs. Your business and kind words are very much appreciated. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

June 20, 2019

"Sales was great"

- KR

Sales was great. Shawn ad everything ready and was friendly and thorough. Shawn met us when I walked in and got us on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eckelberry
Jun 24, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for letting us know that Shawn took great efficient care of you. Enjoy the road in your new INFINITI. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

June 19, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Hani2020

My wife and I really enjoyed our experience there. We purchased the QX80 and the customer service was top notch thanks to the team there. Thank you so much for the amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eckelberry
Jun 20, 2019 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new QX80, we know you will enjoy the ownership of your new car. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Easton for your recent automotive needs. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results