Back

Hillcrest Volkswagen Inc

New Kensington, PA

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

3451 Leechburg Rd

New Kensington, PA

15068

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

12 Reviews of Hillcrest Volkswagen Inc

May 25, 2021

Love this dealership! Will not go anywhere else for a new or pre-owned vehicle! A pleasure to deal with!! Thank you for everything, Jimmy Bach!!! More

by stlcruzin48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Bach
September 26, 2020

Worst customer service I have ever received from any dealership , and I deliver auto parts for a living !!!!! I advise you to take your money elsewhere More

by Sethbellini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
October 26, 2019

Poor Service Department Experience Would not perform inspection with valid pink slip and required documentation. Verified i had everything with notary. Notary could not explain why the More

by Candy99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 12, 2019

Purchased a new Tiguan 2019 , had an automatic start installed after the purchase. It works great too! From sales to service Hillcrest was excellent to work with!! More

by Bluetiguan3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert B , Scott
May 12, 2019

Purchased new car Purchased a new Tiguan from Robert B. It was such an comfortable experience. In fact this is my third VW purchased from Hillcrest....I will go back a More

by Bluetiguan3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
April 12, 2019

Crooks Bought 2013 Tiguan. 2 weeks later EPC and engine light comes on. They told me to run two tanks of fuel through and it’ll be fine? Was getting worse an More

by TRose6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
October 16, 2017

Pre owned GTI I was looking all over Pittsburgh for a GTI made in Germany. Hillcrest had the right car and Jimmy Bach was great to work with. They gave me a good of More

by Mikegti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Bach
August 20, 2016

Certified Jetta My daughter has just purchased a Jetta from Hillcrest, and the expirience was so pleasurable my husband and I went for a replacement of our 1998 Escor More

by Happy Shopper1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brodrick Alley
June 23, 2016

Look no further!!! I've always thought that car shopping should be a joy, but it never has been...until NOW!!! I recently found myself in the most unexpected position More

by Moonsliver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Broderick Alley
August 21, 2015

Great place for car buying This is a great small that really wants to take care of people. I know that when I was looking for a new car I did not know this store was around. I a More

by mikelikevw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Broderick Alley
1
1 - 10 of 12 results