Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

4.9

287 Lifetime Reviews

3501 S State Road 7, West Park, Florida 33023
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 287 reviews

February 25, 2020

"My salesmen were amazing!!!!!! Chris and Lou helped me so..."

- Mr. Bonheur

My salesmen were amazing!!!!!! Chris and Lou helped me so much with everything. I will definitely be back with my friends and family. I love my new truck!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2020 -

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation are glad to have you as a customer.

February 24, 2020

"Alsina fue mi vendedor , referido por Marina Almeida ,..."

- kemely.25

Alsina fue mi vendedor , referido por Marina Almeida , para mi uno de los mejores , su trato especial y muy comprensivo, en fin de los recomiendo 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020 -

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with Adolfo Alsina, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 24, 2020

"I love the buying experience wit these guys they really..."

- Meikocdotsonsr1

I love the buying experience wit these guys they really made my shopping for a vehicle experience happy , they now how to get you what you’re looking for 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation are glad to have you as a customer.

February 24, 2020

"Excelente servicio, 100 % garantizado me ayudaron de..."

- capote708

Excelente servicio, 100 % garantizado me ayudaron de principio a fin, muy contento con el trato del representante de ventas, si piensas comprar un carro este es el lugar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

February 24, 2020

"Great experience with the sales man named Kendar. Very..."

- brugal173

Great experience with the sales man named Kendar. Very professional and willing to help out more than the usual. Would recommend to any one anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda
Feb 24, 2020 -

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Here at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Kendar, it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 23, 2020

"Paul was great , he answered all of our Questions, I will..."

- Tjfabre33

Paul was great , he answered all of our Questions, I will definitely come back to you guys thank you much , you guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Hi, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Paul to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 22, 2020

"Paul was a great salesman I would recommend him to anyone..."

- Jittrobertson

Paul was a great salesman I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a vehicle and would like fast and honest service! 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2020 -

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's a pleasure to know that Paul provided you with such great service!

February 22, 2020

"Good service found car at a good price recommend to..."

- Leonel270

Good service found car at a good price recommend to anyone looking for a good car and service thank you all absolutely good place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2020 -

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Leonel, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 21, 2020

"Awesome! Chris was a great salesman. I came here looking..."

- computerrob3rd

Awesome! Chris was a great salesman. I came here looking for a car to help with work and travel Chris delivered. I will send people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2020 -

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Here at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Chris, it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 21, 2020

"Just bought my new vehicle from GUCCI (definitely would..."

- Jahmar20

Just bought my new vehicle from GUCCI (definitely would recommend him as sales rep), S/O to Arnoldo was great was great with the financing portion and the GM was down to earth and Lou was awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gucci Byrd
Feb 22, 2020 -

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Gucci and the sales team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Michael's Auto Sales Corporation!

11 - 20 of 287 results