Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northtowne Alfa Romeo FIAT of Kansas City

Kansas City, MO

N/A
61 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1 NE Vivion Road

Kansas City, MO

64118

Directions

61 Reviews of Northtowne Alfa Romeo FIAT of Kansas City

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"I love my new Fiat"

- Clare8160

We hadn’t purchased a new car since 1997, always pre-owned. But after a bad experienced with a pre-owned Nissan, I decided it’s time to try a new one and I had always liked the little Fiats. Before going in, I asked the guys at our Firestone about the Fiat and the reply was “we don’t get many of those in here”. That told me a lot, that maybe they don’t break down easily. I decided on a 2017 blue Fiat with a sun roof. It is very cute and fun to drive. After a minor incident (user error) I emailed Coorey for some feedback. He responded within the hour and confirmed my opinion that I was not used to such a small car. That said, if you drive one, be cognizant of the smaller space between the brake and gas pedals and that’s all I’m going to say about that! The most shocking and pleasant thing about buying this car was that my insurance went DOWN for the exact coverage we carried on my previous 2012 Nissan. Also, I have yet to fill the tank and we’re going on a week since finalizing the purchase. What is more, my husband can be a real jerk to car salesmen but Coorey and John were true professionals and the car buying experience ended up being one of the calmest, easiest experiences we’ve ever had. I do recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a great small car or a mid-life crisis car like the Alfa Romeo Julia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coorey Sweet
5.0
John Howe
5.0
May 25, 2017

"The Alfa Romeo Service is Awesome"

- angellaca

Scott, the Alfa Romeo specialist is a true enthusiast and understands, appreciates and cares about the brand. He has taken great care of our 4c and our Guilia and I would trust him with any of my vehicles. Even when it took a while to figure out one of my issues, he kept my car in his sight, placed equipment around my car to protect it and kept it in stored in the shop. These guys really care and I would trust them with anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 25, 2017 -

Northtowne Alfa Romeo FIAT of Kansas City responded

Thank you so much for the review. And so glad you are pleased with our service. Your happiness with your Alfa Romeo's is important to us.

May 04, 2017

"Awesome!"

- NewAR

Coorey Sweet is hands-down the best new car salesman I've dealt with. I had a great experience with him recently as I purchased a new Alfa Romeo Giulia Ti. He was thoroughly professional, timely, and passionate about his brand, easily making the process enjoyable. Bottom line: if you're in the market for an Alfa - go see Coorey - you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coorey Sweet
5.0
John Howe
5.0
May 01, 2017

"Order and lease Giulia Ti"

- JJGiulia

John Howe and Coorey Sweet were really good in helping us get the order for our Giulia Ti entered along with their first batch of dealer orders. They kept us informed through the whole process, from order accepted, scheduled, shipped, in transit, and has arrived. We had two opportunities to test drive one of the dealer orders when they came in and continued to be sold that we had made the right choice. Our lease paper work was completed quickly and we got our keys. Coorey then spent considerable time going over the features and use of the Giulia before we left. Both John and Coorey were really good about making sure we got the Alfa we wanted and that it was an enjoyable experience while in the process of getting our Alfa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coorey Sweet
5.0
John Howe
5.0
April 23, 2017

"Best Purchase Ever Made"

- FiatFan

I purchased a 2016 Fiat 500X Trekker AWD with the larger engine and the best vehicle I ever purchased!!!! Price right for all the extras and the ride is awesome!!! Find out the insurance is cheaper than my KIA with 160,000 miles. I am still in shock and soooo very pleased. John is amazing and highly recommend to purchase a vehicle from!!! Everyone at this dealship is friendly and knowledgeable. Unlike other dealerships this one gets a full ten stars from me in every category of customer service. Showed off my new Fiat because I am so proud of it. Everyone that was seen it and driven in it, wants to buy a Fiat!!! I have people stop me in the parking lot and ask me about the Fiat. I refer them to this dealership every time and to purchase a Fiat :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Howe
5.0
Other Employees : All employees
April 21, 2017

"Coorey and John are awesome to deal with at Northtown Alfa!"

- angellaca

Coorey and John are wonderful. There is absolutely zero pressure to buy a car, which makes you want to ensure that you buy all of your next cars from these two. They have a genuine passion for the cars that they sell and always ensure that you are taken care of. We "window shopped" with them for 2+ years and they always let us know if they had a car come in that we would be interested in. This time, it finally happened and we purchased the Alfa Romeo Guilia Quadrafoglio from them. We love the car and they have remained in contact with us to ensure we are satisfied ever since. Buy your next car from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coorey Sweet
5.0
John Howe
5.0
Apr 21, 2017 -

Northtowne Alfa Romeo FIAT of Kansas City responded

Thank you so much for your business and loyalty through this process. We are sure that many many people have commented on what a beautiful car the Guilia Quadrafoglio is. Just let the know that it set a world record for fastest production sedan at Nürburgring in Germany. A world class race track. Click or paste this in your browsser and they can go along for the ride that did it. https://youtu.be/5gEdJmIVqLY

July 24, 2016

"Great Prices and Better Sales Staff"

- Wray Busby

First of all, I was very surprised at the Quality of the Fiat 500. I always had the impression that these were just cheap little tin cans. When I took one for a drive I was very impressed. the features of the car, the feeling of being a very solid car to drive greatly impressed me. Secondly, I dealt with Coorey, who made the experience very enjoyable and low pressure. He accompanied me on the ride, which I would recommend. He didn't oversell the car during the drive, but provided answers to my questions as they came up. He was very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Coorey, job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coorey Sweet
5.0
July 05, 2016

"Completely Enjoyable Car Buying Experience"

- Marcie Grooms

Truly pleasant experience. Friendly, low key service. Exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely recommend Northtowne Fiat to friends and family in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coorey Sweet
5.0
John Howe
5.0
February 14, 2016

"Perfect purchase! "

- jakefowler

John Howe made buying a new car fun and painless. He was super friendly and helpful! We went in knowing exactly what we wanted in a new Fiat and he made sure that we got it. John Candiano in finance was great too, he got the best deal available - better than we had prequalified for! They are both very friendly and genuine people - easy to work with. Next time we need a new car (admittedly, I hope it's not soon...) we'll definitely go back to Northetowne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Howe
5.0
Other Employees : John Candiano
December 29, 2015

"Great Experience "

- lawrencemax

I had a horrible experience at a Fiat dealer in Overland Park. I ended up purchasing my vehicle here. The staff was very knowledgeable and I can surely say that they were consummate professionals. They were very organized as well. The experience was very pleasant as well. The whole staff was friendly and helpful and I felt confortable buying from them as opposed to the last dealer I visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Reeves
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results