Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

5,635 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 5,635 reviews

December 04, 2015

"2012 Nissan Altima"

- carguy22

Excellent customer service. Great demo and presentation. I did not make a purchase but Edwin told me all about the vehicle and advised me to select a plan B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin, Ernesto** Armas
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear carguy22, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 04, 2015

""Customer Service""

- Specter,007

While I was at Off Lease Only I received excellent service. All were courteous and very helpful. It's nice to know that your concerns and needs are being met without hassle. Mr. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter** Louis, Seth* Finkel, Michael Mosher
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Specter,007, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 04, 2015

"12/4/15 with Adriana:)"

- DapiBlue

Excellent and courteous customer service by sales rep Adriana on 12/4/15. No hassle or nag worthy experience involved. I searched their website and found my car prior to arriving at the dealership. Upon arrival I was introduced to Adriana and led to the car I desired. Adriana provided me with the CarFax and quickly facilitated the necessary paperwork to have my mechanic check the car. Upon my return from the mechanic I only had one issue which was the car battery; Adriana addressed the issue and had the battery replaced immediately! I was provided with an invoice detailing all fees (note: NO DEALER FEES! Only state taxes and tag) prior to financing. It was fantastic! Adriana answered all my questions and made me feel perfectly content about closing the deal. I did not have any doubt about purchasing my car, the entire process was incredibly stress free. Considering this is my first car purchase and auto loan I should be freaking out but I'm looking forward to driving my car more than anything else! I definitely recommend everyone to seek out Adriana to experience the ease and tranquility of purchasing a car. Thank you for everything! (FYI - the employees are courteous and will assist your visit to the best they can. I had two managers introduce themselves while Adriana was processing my paperwork. Very helpful and informative. Never bugged me about down payments or attempted to shove a more expensive car down my throat (figuratively speaking, of course).)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Rueda
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear DapiBlue, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 04, 2015

"Daughters 1st car purchase"

- steevoh

Good deal under the circumstance of the 1st day of opening in makeshift trailors...Elliot was OK ,very friendly and knowledgeable of product for his 1st tranaction and finance guy,Kirk did know what he was doing,,,,would purchase their again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Capt Kirk Douglas, Elliott* Sterling
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear steevoh, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review on our dealership! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our team of sales and finance. We will be sharing this review between our work team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we reached that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 01, 2015

"Customer Service is Priority "

- Tchen6232

Buying a car can be such trying experience, a thing that most don't enjoy, myself included. The haggling and the dishonesty are two things I can do without. But at Off Lease Only Ft Lauderdale I experienced none of that. What I did experience was the best car purchase I have ever had. I had never been to a dealership like this. They put everything on the table. Carfax and a visual inspect to let the custtomer know exactly what they are getting into. Plus, to take it a step further, I was given an option to take the vehicle i was interested to a mechanic to my liking. UNHEARDOF! Mike Maso assisted in my purchase. He was patience and a wealth of information. Because the Ft Lauderdale location was not 100% operational, we drove to the Miami Lakes location to complete the deal. There I met with Bill Hanson in finance. Another real and good guy and always kept my interests in mind. Overall I had an awesome experience and would encourage anyone looking to purchase a car to visit Mike and Bill and be prepared to drive away happy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hanson, Michael** Maso
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Tchen6232, Thank you for your business. Our customers deserve a pressure free smooth car buying experience, your satisfaction is what matters most. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

...
564
5,631 - 5,635 of 5,635 results