Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

4.9

15,793 Lifetime Reviews

8443 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32822
Call (833) 796-3642

15795 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Good overall experience "

- jlj

Overall it was a good experience. Dwayne was very nice and patient. He showed us a lot of options and tried his best to accomodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jlj, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Amazing experience, definitely satisfied with my first car "

- briangodoy29

Brian Duran / Xavier Peña really went above and beyond so that me and my fiancée felt welcome to OffLeaseOnly, They made the process go smooth and quick. This experience was definitely life changing to me and my family and I have to thank them both for all their time and gratitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear briangodoy29, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Perfect"

- lavoroab91

I was there at offleaseonly Orlando with my wife for first time I spend almost half day my sales person nabil he was very helpful and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear lavoroab91, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Nabil and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Amazing service!!!!"

- jennpage01

This whole ordeal was amazing from beginning to end. My family and I were driving four hours away to purchase the 2017 Kia Sportage and Big Moe helped with everything from beginning to end. We made it to the shop at 9pm when they usually close but he stayed until 11pm to assure everything went correctly. Hats off to the team here, I would certainly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jennpage01, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Morad and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Great Selection Great Customer Service "

- sgrasty

Crystal was my salesperson and she walked me through the entire process. I am beyond happy with my purchase and will definitely buy from Off Lease again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear sgrasty, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Crystal and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- sadejohnson0704

The Vidal was very helpful and friendly. The whole experience was fast and worth it. The atmosphere was was great. I recommend to everybody. Price was affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear sadejohnson0704, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Vidal and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Good experience"

- omtorres29

Great experience! Very efficient and friendly thanks Ben!! Eould highly recommend this dealership to friends and family thank you ofglease only thanks again Ben for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear omtorres29, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Friendly and great experience "

- dannyzyla

From the time I showed up on property at Off Lease, until the time I left, I was greeted with a friendly and very low pressure atmosphere. Claudio, my sale representative, was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout my car buying experience. Any questions or issues that came up, Claudio was quick to help with his insight and experience. Overall experience at Off Lease was a 10/10 .. everyone there was geared to make your time there a pleasurable car buying experience. I would highly recommend if you’re in the market to purchase a vehicle.. make Off Lease your #1 consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dannyzyla, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"MOE CHINY wa an excellent sales person"

- emckinnon

MOE was great. Honest, knowlegeable, very helpful and pleasant. Everyone we dealt with ast the dealership were very helpful. We are very much satisfied with our new Hyundai Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear emckinnon, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Mourad and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Great Service"

- thanhuyen1018

Very helpful staffs who showed me around and helped me find the right match. Everything went extremely smooth. The car isn’t in excellent condition. A great experience, totally recommend !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear thanhuyen1018, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Michelet and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

71 - 80 of 15,795 results