Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

18,660 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 18,660 reviews

February 19, 2014

"Joe was awesome helped find the right vehicle that we can..."

- Frogfisher2

Joe was awesome helped find the right vehicle that we can now live out of! We go frog fishing every week in it! Couldn't be happier with the service. Thanks for the free hot dogs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Frogfisher2, Thank you for business, it is our duty to offer you the best customer service. I am glad you found the perfect car for your frog fishing... I bet that must be very fun :) Thank you for your kind review. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

February 18, 2014

"Amazing fast prompt service. No hustle and bustle...."

- Degeffe3

Amazing fast prompt service. No hustle and bustle. Unbeatable price. No better deal anywhere! Very happy overall. Don't listen to the negative reviews they don't know what they are talking about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel , Miguel Mohedano
Feb 24, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Degeffe3, It makes me so happy to read your feedback. Thank you so much for your business, making you a satisfied customer is what Off Lease Only is all about. Thank you for making us your #1 used car dealer :) On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

February 18, 2014

"I have never had such a pleasant experience purchasing a..."

- IsmaelTrevino

I have never had such a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle. Staff was courteous and most helpful. Texas Direct Auto got mad because I did not buy from them. When I inquired as to the quality of the tire on the vehicle I was looking at, Texas Direct Auto informed me that they were in the car business and not the tire business. Callie put some sense in me to buy the extended warranty. I never felt any pressure to purchase from Off Lease Only. Callie and Dizzy made my experience in purchasing an auto an unforgetable pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear IsmaelTrevino, Thank you So much for your business, kind review and referral! Wow, so appreciate the feedback. We are working hard to grow our out of state department and customer service means everything. Thank you for making Off Lease Only your favorite used car dealer! On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

February 18, 2014

"Dale was incredible and my experience was awesome. Thank..."

- Karenkuers

Dale was incredible and my experience was awesome. Thank you Dale for being such a wonderful person!! You were helpful and extremely knowledgable. I will certainly recommend you to any of my friends that are looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Karenkuers, WOW, sounds like your car buying experience at Off Lease Only was amazing thanks to Dale! Thank you for your great feedback and for recommending all your friends to Off Lease Only! On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

February 17, 2014

"It was a wonderful experience, great customer service,..."

- SabrinaToussaint

It was a wonderful experience, great customer service, great atmosphere, the sales man were very helpful and knowledgeable i was able to take the care home the same day easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear SabrinaToussaint, I am so happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience. I will make sure to share your feedback with the sales team. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your #1 used car dealer! On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

February 17, 2014

"Miguel Mohedano was very helpful and knowledgable on the..."

- George420

Miguel Mohedano was very helpful and knowledgable on the different makes and models. I stopped by this afternoon to check out some of their cars and Miguel greeted me and was very attentive. Once my income tax comes in I plan to purchase a car from Off Lease Only and I will deal strictly with Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Mohedano
Feb 19, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear George 420, Thank you for coming to Off Lease Only and checking out our inventory, we can't wait to help you into your next car. Miguel and the entire team will be waiting to ensure that your car buying experience is amazing. See you soon =) On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

February 17, 2014

"Steve was a great help when I walked in to buy a car. I..."

- devinsmommy27

Steve was a great help when I walked in to buy a car. I wasnt to hopefull that I was going to leave with the car I wanted but Steve made it happen. Hes awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Devinsmommy27, Thank you for trusting in Steve and Off Lease Only, we help put our customers in their dream cars for less. Thank you for your business and for making Off Lease Only your #1 used car dealer! On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

February 17, 2014

"Great? EXCELLENT is more like it!!! Chose my car on..."

- LindaCATER

Great? EXCELLENT is more like it!!! Chose my car on Thursday, approved same day, picked it up on Saturday! Dizzy, Callie, AND OFFLEASEONLY, TOTALLY AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear LindaCarter, We are thrilled that your car buying experience was Awesome. Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Off Lease Only as your #1 used car destination =) On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

February 15, 2014

"I was extremely blessed to have Miguel walk up to help me..."

- Conmati

I was extremely blessed to have Miguel walk up to help me as soon as I parked in the lot. He was extremely patient and knowledgable, he knows his cars, and listens to what kind of car you will be pleased with. He made my experience very pleasant, and expedient due to his efficiency. I have already told my friends and family about off lease cars, and will continue putting the word out thanks to Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Mohedano
Feb 19, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Conmati, I can't thank you enough for your business. Reading your review puts a BIG smile on my face, Thank you for recommending Off Lease Only to all your friends and family and for making us your #1 used car destination! On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

February 13, 2014

"Steve was beyond amazing throughout this whole..."

- Missprettypierre

Steve was beyond amazing throughout this whole experience. I was extremely nervous as this was my first car purchase ever but with him I felt like I was buying a car from family. The finance department was amazing as well. Albert explained everything to me thoroughly and answered any question I had. I would definately recommend anyone to purchase a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Missprettypierre, We appreciate your business and your feedback. Our #1 priority is our customers, so you have no idea how happy we are that you chose Off Lease Only to make your first car purchase. Thank you for recommending Off Lease Only=) On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

18,511 - 18,520 of 18,660 results