Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

18,540 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18,545 reviews

February 16, 2020

"Leslie took great care of us during our car buying..."

- copple99

Leslie took great care of us during our car buying experience! She was professional and knowledgeable about the cars and made sure I found the one that suited my family best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear copple99, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 16, 2020

"We had such a great experience with Kamran! First time at..."

- savannahnorton3996

We had such a great experience with Kamran! First time at off lease only and he made the experience so quick and painless. Also answered our many questions! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear savannahnorton3996, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 16, 2020

"Jeremy is an awesome sales rep. I would recommend him to..."

- johnphunt

Jeremy is an awesome sales rep. I would recommend him to anyone. Gary, the finance guy was also excellent. Awesome experience. I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear johnphunt , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 16, 2020

"I would like to address this review toward Rayna and..."

- Naomie

I would like to address this review toward Rayna and David. They had made my car buying experience more than outstanding. They both were extremely patient and when it came to finding the perfect truck for me they went over and beyond to make it possible. Personally I wouldn’t recommend anyone better to help others when it comes to car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Randy and Dragan where the greatest. Randy went above and..."

- vverbano07

Randy and Dragan where the greatest. Randy went above and beyond to help us and Dragan was so friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks you both for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Juan took his time and was very patient with me with..."

- danielj1380

Juan took his time and was very patient with me with finding my new car! This is my 3rd car with off lease and I would definitely come back in the future and recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear danielj1380 , Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 16, 2020

"Times are a changing"

- vzmp05

Very different way of buying a car for a 60 year old for sure. The company is a well oiled machine. Leslie Hinson made it very easy to buy our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear vzmp05, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Leslie was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 16, 2020

"Leslie was very helpful. Thank you so much for your..."

- Bryan

Leslie was very helpful. Thank you so much for your time. Looking forward to doing more business with you in the future! Thanks again! Love our new truck😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"This is an amazing dealership and our sales ladies was..."

- bbarber2007

This is an amazing dealership and our sales ladies was wonderful. They all helped me get through all the stressful process with the bank and picking out the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Good customer service and most of the staff is friendly...."

- bguillen05

Good customer service and most of the staff is friendly. Angel our sales person was great. He was patient and showed exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear bguillen05, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

11 - 20 of 18,545 results