Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Powdersville Motors

Piedmont, SC

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

3127 Earle E. Morris Jr. Hwy

Piedmont, SC

29673

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Powdersville Motors

Sort by
February 02, 2020

"A professional dealer, with genuinely great personnel! "

- Mr.Jones

when I first stop at this car lot I was just window shopping. I was impressed with a few of the cars, but one particular car caught my eye. After speaking with Mr. Eric Humphrey who helped me make sense of what my options was, I am happy to say I purchased my daughter's first car. And now I am the greatest dad in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Eric Humphrey
January 13, 2020

"I can’t even tell you how good a deal I got! I had been..."

- Toni

I can’t even tell you how good a deal I got! I had been looking for a Mini Cooper for a while but they came thru for me at Powdersville Motors. My Mini Cooper is clean, had only one prior owner and it’s in great shape. Best of all it was a great deal! They found just the car I needed and they gave me exceptional customer service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric H.
January 12, 2020

"First car"

- JB

Made my first car buying experience fun and easy. They answered any and every question I had honestly. They always made me feel welcome and I always knew that I can count them to offer help whenever I felt it was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Danielle
January 11, 2020

"This dealership is family orinted.They are professional...."

- crystal

This dealership is family orinted.They are professional. I was pleased with their service. The made car buying easy and painlrss. They will not pressure you into buying. Great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humphrey
June 01, 2019

"satisfied customer "

- Kk

amazing experience I will definitely be back to give them my business they are family oriented they handle you in a professional way great people of God

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Danielle Humphrey
June 01, 2019

"Happy customer!!!!!!"

- Bear

Car buying is never a thing I enjoy doing, however my experience with Powdersville Motors made everything worth while. I needed a car for my 20 yr old son and was able to find a nice dependable vehicle at a fair price with decent miles. They made the whole process a breeze for me, even the taxes and tag process went very smoothly. I will be returning to buy another vehicle for my other son also and encourage anyone looking for a good quality used car to give them a try. The great customer service my family and I received definitely caught our attention!!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH POWDERSVILLE MOTORS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
June 01, 2019

"Pleased"

- Pleased

I was very pleased with this dealership. I purchased a lovely black Honda for my son's first car. The price was right and the car was a beauty. We had gone to many dealers with no luck when we came upon powdersville motors. They had the Honda we were looking for with low mileage and a great price. I will surely be using them again. Service was quick and pleasant. Great place to get your first vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner
May 23, 2019

"Dishonest Business"

- Buyer Beware

We put a down payment on this car they said is test driven and gone through by a mechanic. Oh and they would never sell a vehicle they wouldnt put their family in. We agreed to the car and they did let us know the car was running a little hot but they had just changed the thermastat. Anyway that did not fix the problem which they said they would take care of. The mechanic has had to do work on it twice in which the 2nd time they charged us. Worked ok for 2 days and same thing overheating. Now back in the shop for over a week. They have not even started repairs because tey said we owe the mechanic from last time. Bullcrap. You said you would take care of the issue. Anyway now they are holding the car hostage until we pay the mechanic for the job he did that didnt even repair the issue. We have lost days of work. A few hundred dollars in Uber cost. My children have missed doctors appointments. This is not acceptable by any means. I will be filing a law suit. For the lemon law, lost wages, transportation fees, and for just the aggravation these people have put us through. We went to them because the owner of the gym we go to recommended them. That little tin can you sell cars out of will not be there very long. Expect to be served.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
February 21, 2019

"We're not honest."

- Pissed female

I was arrested an car was impounded they got their car back an did not turn in the tag cost me over 600 in fees at dmv nor did I get my personal items from the car before the carlot closed down nor were any of my family contacted to get my items so now she has my house keys plus my jewelry. She did have my family's contact numbers in case of such mishaps an failed to notify anyone to come pay on the car or see if I wanted to continue to make payments. Also had to pay her twice in sales tax an tried to make me pay other fees that I did not owe. Very dishonest she will tell you a price owed after payment made an her husband will tell you a different price plus add more fees. Lack of communication on their part. Will never recommend to buy anything from these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The owner an her husband
1
1 - 9 of 9 results