Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison

Edison, NJ

5.0
1,981 Reviews

900 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

1,981 Reviews of Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison

Sort by
April 27, 2021

"I am a customer at Ray Catena of Edison Infinity for..."

- Paulpaulred

I am a customer at Ray Catena of Edison Infinity for about 15 years and I never had a problem if I I get a good deal on QX50 when returning my Q50in June I will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Simmons
5.0
Chris Flusk
5.0
Chad Kaplan
5.0
April 20, 2021

"Vehicle brought in for audio problem and the dealer..."

- wilbilyou2003

Vehicle brought in for audio problem and the dealer completely replaced the speaker unit.My confidence with this dealer actually started the 2nd day I took delv of a new vehicle.I noticed my front seat had a cut in the sitting area, rather than repair these guys replaced an entire full powered seat.Who does this except a top notched business who care about their customers at the sale and beyond.Thank you for doing the right thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Aberin
5.0
Chad Kaplan
5.0
Joe Scribellito
5.0
April 01, 2021

"This is my third lease with Grigory Rosenfeld Once..."

- Aldo4160

This is my third lease with Grigory Rosenfeld Once again his service and attention to detail was excellent. I always recommend Grigory and Ray Catena Infinity to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grigory Rozenfeld
5.0
March 31, 2021

"Ray Catena is by far the best dealer I've ever did..."

- jcolucciony

Ray Catena is by far the best dealer I've ever did business with. The customer service is second to none. I recommend this place to all of my family and friends. Great Job Ray Catena!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Kaplan
5.0
March 30, 2021

"Had a great experience with Keith Wilhelmy in finding the..."

- ci4pi2

Had a great experience with Keith Wilhelmy in finding the right car for me. He was patient, knowledgeable and so friendly. So pleased with the entire experience. It was a pleasure working with Keith and his associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Wilhelmy
March 24, 2021

"Shaun and his entire TEAM go above and beyond! The..."

- jerseysangelo

Shaun and his entire TEAM go above and beyond! The service is honest, completed in a timely manner and a loaner car was given to make it even more accommadating. It may me a little more than your local shop or lube store, but its worth the certified technician and quality parts. I highly reccomend trying them out if you haven't yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Flusk
5.0
Joe Scribellito
5.0
Nicholas Aberin
5.0
Chad Kaplan
5.0
John Keane
5.0
Steve Sprayberry
5.0
Other Employees : Shaun Spearnock, Pam Schneider
March 21, 2021

"We have a couple cars we take for service at Ray Catena..."

- beckettd61

We have a couple cars we take for service at Ray Catena Infinti of Edison. Always great service. Everyone’s very friendly and always very helpful. 10/10, will always recommended doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Aberin
5.0
Chad Kaplan
5.0
Steve Sprayberry
5.0
March 20, 2021

"Ray Catena provides world class customer service..."

- Estherportnoy2003

Ray Catena provides world class customer service consistently! Their service department is second to none. I am on my tenth lease with this dealership.Shaun Spearnock puts on the white gloves every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Accatatta
5.0
Other Employees : Shaun Spearnock
March 19, 2021

"It was a very pleasant experience. My salesman was very..."

- Mikeloffredo

It was a very pleasant experience. My salesman was very knowledgeable and did not pressure me at all but guided me through a very important purchase. I strongly recommend ray catena Infiniti and my salesperson Joe Petrucelli. I would not go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Macpherson
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Petrucelli
March 18, 2021

"Pleasant experience.Salesman is knowledgeable and..."

- Xhildausa

Pleasant experience.Salesman is knowledgeable and attentive,answered all questions that I had.I strongly will recommend to all my family and friends to use Ray Catena for their next purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Accatatta
5.0
11 - 20 of 1,981 results