About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salazar Fiat and Alfa Romeo

4.9

97 Lifetime Reviews

10601 W. Dealer Drive, Avondale, Arizona 85323 Directions
Sales: (480) 865-3987

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Salazar Fiat and Alfa Romeo

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Horrible, Just Horrible."

- Jeremy

Do you know what's great.....when I attempt to schedule service at a dealership through their website, and then I get an automatic response email that says "someone will be in contact with you shortly", and then you realize that "shortly" means "never". I then attempt to send an email to the email address provided as a point of contact in the automatic response email, and then nobody responds. I then attempt to call the toll-free number provided in the email, and the prompt system is broken and pushing any button gets your call disconnected. Finally, I attempt to contact the dealership directly and get the voicemail of the person who runs the service desk. I leave a message and nobody returns my call. Do you know what's great? Basic customer service. Do you know what you won't get from the service area at Salazar Fiat in Avondale? Did you guess correctly?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nobody, nobody has yet to respond to any of my inquiries.
February 22, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had!!"

- Dan Harvey

I just had to leave a positive review on these guys since I had the BEST car buying experience ever with them!! I found my car (06 Mercedes SL600) online and worked with Luis and Danny to try and obtain new fresh photos. Not only did they immediately take new photos of the car, but they also sent a couple of personalized videos as well! When my credit union back in Utah was having heartburn about doing the financing for a car that was out of state, I spoke with Danny and he was able to get me an approval with my same credit union with a rate lower than what they were originally offering me! Then it came time to fly down and pick up the car. As soon as I notified Luis and Danny, they made arrangements to come pick me up at the airport in the Mercedes and let me drive it back to the dealership. These guys were truly a class act!! Once arriving at the dealership, they already had all of the paperwork ready to go so that I could hit the road with my new car as quickly as possible. That was also when I met Saul in the finance office. He was very knowledgeable and walked me through all the documents at MY pace, never once rushing me, nor did he ever apply any pressure. It was the least stressful car purchase I have ever had, despite being 700 miles away from home. I would not hesitate to recommend Salazar's Used Cars to everyone!! Thanks again Luis, Danny and Saul!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Saul Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"My salesman Alex was super and he's a great salesman"

- Sergio Robles

My experience with Alex the salesman was awesome I would recommend him to anybody easy-going and very very polite young man he helped out a great deal once again thank you Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Jan 31, 2018 -

Salazar Fiat and Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and are so happy that you are HAPPY!

January 10, 2018

"Great Experience!! "

- Mari

My experience was great at this dealership. Mike & Tyler were really helpful, comprehensive and helped me get a great car. They gave me the best value for my trade in. At no point was I thinking of the time since Mike has a great sense of Humor. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bergesson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Frasier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 13, 2018 -

Salazar Fiat and Alfa Romeo responded

So glad you are HAPPY! Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We appreciate you buying your car at Salazar.

January 10, 2018

"New car"

- Tyler 234

Came in and we can go to buy a car really nice staff very friendly very clean Sales staff was great too must go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Frasier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zim Green
Jan 13, 2018 -

Salazar Fiat and Alfa Romeo responded

Thanks a bunch! We appreciate you buying your car at Salazar.

January 09, 2018

"Salazar Fiat & Luis Gomez, am so happy I found my car here!"

- Guerrero

I have bought all of my cars cash because my one and only experience with a dealership was very negative. From the moment I contacted Salazar Fiat, the process to buying my new car was seamless, and quick. I knew exactly what car i was looking for and Luis Gomez walked me through the entire process making me feel unbelievably comfortable! I will recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends! What a wonderful way to bring in the new year. Thank you Luis and Salazar Fiat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Saul Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 13, 2018 -

Salazar Fiat and Alfa Romeo responded

Happy New Year!!! So glad you are HAPPY! Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review. We try our best. We also appreciate you coming in to buy your car at Salazar.

January 09, 2018

"They care about your needs"

- Yoko 123

After we had a small car accident and lost our favorite Toyota Matrix, we purchased a used Honda CR-V at Salazar. Alex, who helped at the dealership, was friendly, honest, and spent lots of time for test driving with us. They also provided dinner for our empty stomachs, so, we were satisfied with both the new car and the filling at the night. The CR-V is driving fantastic, the price was good, and we are sure that we picked a just right car for us. We are thankful for the caring staff there, and Alex who provided us much information to select the car which meets our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Jan 13, 2018 -

Salazar Fiat and Alfa Romeo responded

You make us blush. We try to do our best. Thank you for leaving such a nice review for us. And we truly appreciate you coming to buy your car at Salazar.

December 31, 2017

"Fabulous Fiat buying experience!"

- Demi Fiat

Jay Furlow is knowledgeable, friendly and a great sales person. He was never pushy. He just listened to what we were looking for and got it for us. I am recommending Salazar to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Furlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Saul Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 13, 2018 -

Salazar Fiat and Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We appreciate it. And thank you so much for coming in to purchase your car from Salazar.

December 28, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- jeepjeepjeep

Salesman was informative and not pushy. Helped us a lot. Ran his feet off, needs running shoes, he was great. Service overall was perfect. Car looked great, and it runs great, extremely happy. Would highly recommend this dealer. The finance director was very good at getting us the best too. Outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zim Green
Jan 13, 2018 -

Salazar Fiat and Alfa Romeo responded

We are thrilled that we could make you a HAPPY CLIENT! Thank you so much for coming to us to purchase your car and leaving us such a great review. We appreciate it.

December 22, 2017

"my new Fiat SUV"

- Arlene Nager

I am extremely pleased with the customer service I received from Nadeem, and the other people at the avondale Fiat dealership. I bought a beautiful red suv and Nadeem spent alot of time and patience with me to find my perfect fit He also set up the system for me so I was able to understand my new car's features. Thanks so much.I will recommend You to my friends,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadeem El-Amin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : finance manager
Dec 27, 2017 -

Salazar Fiat and Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We try very hard to make the car buying experience a good one. We are so glad you are HAPPY!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results