Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT

Davenport, IA

4.9
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

323 Research Pkwy

Davenport, IA

52804

Directions

111 Reviews of Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"First time here. Sales people seem friendly and willing..."

- Snechef

First time here. Sales people seem friendly and willing to work with you. I like the fact that you get a free oil change for as long as you own the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Apr 01, 2021 -

Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a good experience working with our team at Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT, and we look forward to your next visit!

March 30, 2021

"Very helpful and low key sales pitch. Worked with us on..."

- TR

Very helpful and low key sales pitch. Worked with us on getting what we thought was a good deal in vehicle. Cleanest detailing job on vehicle than any other dealership we went to..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Val
Mar 30, 2021 -

Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT responded

thank you for trusting Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT with your business. We're glad to hear that our team walked you through the purchase of your vehicle and we wish you safe travels!

March 18, 2021

"Very good place to shop for a car!Jacob was very helpful..."

- Adam W.

Very good place to shop for a car! Jacob was very helpful throughout entire process of my purchase! Would come back again! Highly recommended! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
Mar 18, 2021 -

Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT responded

Adam, this feedback is music to our ears! It is great to hear that you had such a positive experience with Jacob and we wish you many safe and happy miles in your new car. Thank you from all of us at Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT!

March 07, 2021

"Had a great Experience again second car I Bought from..."

- bmfreiburger

Had a great Experience again second car I Bought from there I’ve got amazing deals on both cars 100% happy would recommend this place to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Safford
Mar 08, 2021 -

Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are proud that we earned your returning business here at Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

March 06, 2021

"Very nice building and easy to find. Tom was very nice to..."

- Pepper.avery

Very nice building and easy to find. Tom was very nice to work with and explained all aspects of the car. He answered all of our questions clearly and to our satisfaction. Tom also explained the paperwork very clearly. He made the buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Safford
Mar 08, 2021 -

Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're happy to hear that Tom was so helpful throughout the purchase of your vehicle. On behalf of all of us at Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT, safe travels!

February 06, 2021

"Tom is a great salesman. The staff worked with me and I..."

- Sherlock67

Tom is a great salesman. The staff worked with me and I was able to get a deal on the car I wanted. Hope I can send other people to them so they can see how well there team works

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom. Luke.
Feb 08, 2021 -

Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT responded

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! We love to hear that Tom and our Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT team helped you drive home in the vehicle you wanted. Safe travels and we hope for the opportunity to work together in the future!

January 19, 2021

"Jacob was very professional and personable. I..."

- jeffrey_murphy

Jacob was very professional and personable. I have bought 27 vehicles over my lifetime and this rates up there as one of my top 5 expereinces. I was looking for a vehicle at the dealership I normally work with however due to covid the inventory is low I had to look at other dealerships. When, I decide I am up for my next trade-in I will be looking at 2 dealerships now. My local dealer and Van Horn. I Would also like to say the Sales Manager (Val) and General Manager (Luke) were very Freindly and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Mickelson,
Jan 20, 2021 -

Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT responded

Jeffrey, this feedback makes our day! We are thrilled that Jacob, Val and Luke took such great care of you and earned your future business. Thank you for your confidence in the Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT team and safe travels in your new ride!

January 09, 2021

"Very friendly staff who worked with me . Got a great deal..."

- Zeus

Very friendly staff who worked with me . Got a great deal on the car I purchased Anthony was very informed on the car I bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony,Rachel
Jan 11, 2021 -

Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT responded

Zeus, we are delighted that Anthony and the team gave you a five-star experience! Thank you for choosing Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT and taking the time to share your feedback. We wish you safe travels in your new car!

January 09, 2021

"Great customer care. Very pleased with the vehicle and..."

- Brooke

Great customer care. Very pleased with the vehicle and that it was completely detailed and ready to go! All involved in transaction were knowledgeable and friendly to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Owens
Jan 11, 2021 -

Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT responded

Brooke, we really appreciate this excellent review! We are thrilled to hear that our team made the purchase process so friendly, informative and thorough. Thank you for choosing Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT, we wish you safe travels in your new car!

January 07, 2021

"Great experience, purchased over the phone from out of..."

- Mike

Great experience, purchased over the phone from out of state. Flew into pick it up, everything went smooth . Anthony was great to work with. Vehicle was clean and was just what was expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Jan 07, 2021 -

Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT responded

Mike - Thank you so much for making the trip out to see us at Van Horn Alfa Romeo-FIAT! We are delighted to hear that Anthony made your buying experience such a success and that you're satisfied with your new vehicle. Enjoy it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results