About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Vista

3.2

17 Lifetime Reviews

1715 Hacienda Dr, Vista, California 92081 Directions
Sales: (855) 333-6996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of BMW of Vista

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"By Far The Best Dealer Service Experience I've Had"

- poppa boyle

See here's the thing: When I come in with an issue, I want it resolved as quickly as possible. I don't need a monogrammed hankie. Vista understands this. There was no one in the waiting room - that is a good sign. It means they were taken care of. I was only there for 15 minutes, and in that time frame my issues were understood, I got a loaner and was on my way back to my life. Even though I was there a short time, those individuals I interacted with - including Kathy my service manager - were friendly and engaging. My repair required parts from the east coast, but they got my vehicle fixed a day early to my delight. All in all, a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Kleine-Roxas
January 04, 2018

"Disrespect and poor care of customer"

- Lisa Milligan

I have just moved from Monterey, CA, to Oceanside, CA. I purchased my BMW Z3 Roadster in Monterey. I assumed that all BMW Dealerships gave the same exquisite attention to it's customers as I received in Monterey. I was SHOCKED when I was treated so disrespectfully, and poorly by the BMW Dealership in Vista. I am used to being treated like a high-end car buyer. Not so in Vista. I was under the impression that all dealerships that sell and service high-end cars treated their customers in a respectful way. I was told by Maya, the new General Manager in Vista, that he was "fixing" his staff and dealing with the disrespectful comments, did-organization, and poor service his dealership was showing customers. A new General Manager needs to realize that this respect needs to come from the TOP! I called to cancel my appointment with him, because I was ill, and asked that he call me back to reschedule. I called and left that same message with 4 different people, and 6 hours later, he had still not returned my call. He told me that he had received my message, when I called and he was the person that picked up the phone. In talking to him, I was spoken over, and everything that I said was negated or an excuse was made. I felt like I was not heard at all. I certainly was not treated like a BMW owner! Bottom line: when you own a high-end BMW, you should be treated like the car that you have purchased. Don't go to BMW of Vista! I felt like, and was treated like, I had just driven a beat up old used cheap car to a used car lot. I will be driving to another city for the care of my BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maya, Jaryd, and 5 other men (and one woman) that I spoke to on the phone. Just about everyone in the dealorship! e.
July 10, 2017

"Do not waste your time, no on there to sell cars"

- Raj

Do not waste your time to visit this place. No one is there to sell cars for you. This fells like deserted place and ready to close any time. When asked to match price from another Autonation dealership, they tell you to go there. So disappointing. Save your time and take your business somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Tim
April 03, 2017

"Service Department"

- SDBeemer

Jaryd Pavlo was my service advisor and was very honest, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Took my car in because my brake and ABS lights came on. Service department replaced a part, but the brake and ABS light was still on. Service department investigated deeper and diagnosed the issue as wires being damaged by rodents. Bad new is that damages due to rodents chewing on wires is not covered under the lease warranty. The cost to fix the problem was estimated to be $650. Jaryd gave me my options and I decided to take my car to another mechanic for a 2nd opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaryd Pavlo
March 15, 2017

"Looking for a new Bmw...look no further!"

- Wrightclan

Ronaldo Boschi and David lopez are A+ salespeople. Leased a new 2016 5 series and they rolled out the red carpet for us with their efficient, informative way of doing business making sure the customer is #1 throughout the whole process. Do not hesitate to purchase or lease from Bmw of Vista: Ronaldo Boschi and David Lopez. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronaldo Boschi, David Lopez
January 17, 2017

"Bmw 535d"

- Bjacc4

Nagy Salib and Jessica were very easy to work with. Nagy located the car I wanted, worked with me on terms, and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nagy salib
January 05, 2017

"Knowledgeable, friendly and honest"

- Cakes4cain

Recent service at BMW Vista. Don Eccker was my service adviser. He's very knowledgeable and honest. Did just what I asked, without trying to force other services on me. This visit was oil/filter change and ac refrigerant. I was to stay on budget, which I really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Eccker
December 30, 2016

"Courteous and Helpful "

- Lance Parrow

Over the last few visits for service, I have been very pleased with the level of courtesy and helpfulness. Very comfortable lounge and other facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braye
December 29, 2016

"Peace of Mind"

- Marc Koehler

Thanks for giving me peace of mind. You fixed the issue and completed the service in a timely manner. Thanks for a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don E
December 28, 2016

"Very accomodating and respectful"

- nope

They were extremely helpful and accommodating in the buying process. Met or exceeded my expectations. First class all the way. Words can't describe how great they are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coery Hayward and Stephen Kang
1
1 - 10 of 17 results