Back

Cadillac of Arlington

Arlington, TX

4.9
241 Reviews

2001 North Collins Street

Arlington, TX

76011

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 241 reviews

June 09, 2022

Call to make service appointment on May 28. Told to bring vehicle in June 1. On June 1 I was told car could not be looked at for at least 48 hours. Have to wonder why it took so long since I ha More

by elwoodx2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jules
June 05, 2022

I will definitely be back to visit customer service was awesome I really appreciate everything you guys have done More

by keith manuel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret berglund
May 30, 2022

There's no other like this dealership satisfaction was done toward everything that I came there for. I will recommend someone to you all with honors. Thanks tou you all for helping me to achieve the beaut More

by wavely.boykin1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd Yankees, Scott
May 25, 2022

Ivan allways provide above and beyond customer service. Every opportunity he has assist me has been a pleasure.. thanks for making my business count and meaningful More

by Steele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
May 12, 2022

When I bring my car in for service they are always professional and efficient and I love that. More

by hopedellis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Perez
May 12, 2022

Prompt service clear information and friendly staff excellent work from setting my appointment to picking up my car. All went smoothly I’m happy with the work done. More

by Srgm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Mayberry
May 11, 2022

Always great service at this location. Staff is friendly with good customer service all the time. More

by mikewallpromo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Perez
May 10, 2022

Friendly, patient, knowledgeable, prompt, accommodating service. They have proven to be trustworthy and honest. I will go back. More

by Jill McNeill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
April 29, 2022

The service was fast and friendly. I had to reschedule and the Response was great. I was able to get in and out in a very reasonable time. More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital AirStrike
April 27, 2022

I scheduled my service online without any problems. Upon arrival, sales person was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Cadillac of Arlington. More

by oj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results