About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cawood Auto Co

5.0

23 Lifetime Reviews

2516 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Sales: (810) 987-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Cawood Auto Co

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2018

"Great sales experience"

- Priscilla

Purchased my. crv from steve at cawood honda . i like the no pressure sales approach and easy financing . best experience ever at cawood. Matt the business manage was a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Matt
December 10, 2017

"Not pushy"

- jennifer osko

I had the pleasure to deal with Matt Q. I told him want I could afford and he set up the options that were in my budget. He was very honest with me and went above and beyond to get everything taken care of for me. I will used them in the future when I am ready to trade up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Q.
June 28, 2017

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Dan and Becky

We were so relieved that even though we arrived at Cawood Honda an hour before they opened on Saturday, Jeremy Dodder was there and ready to help us! He showed us the pre-owned truck we saw online and helped us through the buying process. It was the best experience we ever had at a dealership and well worth the hour drive to get there! We highly recommend Jeremy for a no pressure, hassle-free, enjoyable auto buying experience! Thank you Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
March 31, 2017

"Highly Recommend! "

- Koo Cwip

Went to Cawood looking for a good used car. Had an opportunity to work with Tina Smart. She was very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all of our questions. Had a wide selection of vehicles to choose from! Had a great experience working with Tina, and glad we had the chance to buy from Cawood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Smart
February 24, 2017

"The Bomb.Com"

- Deidre King-Sovereen

1 review 2/24/2017 "Jeremy Dodder" Was a big help in finding my husband the truck of his dreams. He was looking and I didn't even know, I knew that he wanted to trade in. Finally he told me he found a truck that he absolutely loved. When I saw it, I fell in love with it too. Jeremy Dodder was very professional and friendly. He gave us a great deal, which helped with the payment and to make things even more awesome our Car insurance went down. He introduced my husband around and showed him the auto repair garage. Just made us feel real Welcome and the Pictures of his children just made the place feel like home. Thank you Jeremy Dodder , You did a Wonderful Job.. and we will highly recommend you. Thanks for making us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dodder
January 29, 2017

"Cawood Honda - Highly Recommend"

- Kyle B.

I would highly recommend Matt Quade and Cawood Honda. I recently purchased a vehicle from Matt, he was very professional and personable. Thanks for the great experience Cawood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Quade
December 21, 2016

"Very pleasant experience"

- Sales Kathy

My very first used car purchase from Cawood's. No hassles....No Pressure....Let me take the car to my mechanic. Very knowledgeable and pleasant experience with Sales person Kathy Reusser.....would totally go back to see her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Reusser
November 21, 2016

"Love Cawood Auto!"

- JB

I have been dealing with Cawood Auto for about 20 years. I recently purchased a new Honda Accord. My salesman was Jeremy Doddard. Jeremy was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He listened to my concerns, answered questions, and was very accommodating. There was no pressure to buy something I didn't want, and he was able to get me the vehicle I wanted very quickly. He was extremely efficient and completed the deal in a very timely manner! I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received! Thank you, Jeremy! Jane Basler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Doddard
October 27, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Janet E Cain

I have leased cars for the past 12 years and was thinking of buying my next car. I wanted to look at the Honda Accord. Kathy, the sales person that helped me, was very professional and helpful. I will definitely come back to Cawoods and see Kathy if I decide to purchase an Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Reusser
August 18, 2016

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- agwalsh81

Went to Ted Barrett at Cawood Auto in Port Huron. Absolutely hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. From start to finish Ted was beyond accommodating. He gave us as much time as we needed and was honest with us every step of the way. There was no pressure to buy and we picked the vehicle we wanted. The customer service was beyond compare and made the experience much easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Barrett
1
1 - 10 of 23 results