Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Flemington Cadillac

4.9

52 Lifetime Reviews

211 US-202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Call (908) 782-3331

52 Reviews of Flemington Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"good experience to purchase my Cadillac"

- caddy John

I have purchased vehicles from this dealership for many years, First time to purchase my Cadillac. Overall, the experience was perfect, with no problems. Jon was great to meet and help me in the decision making of purchasing the XT4,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 10, 2019

"Great to work with"

- Darci

We have worked with Flemington dealers for our past 4 cars and have always enjoyed dealing with them . definitely not pushy and help you find what your looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Krail
Aug 14, 2019 -

Flemington Cadillac responded

No matter if it is your first or your fourth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

August 01, 2019

"Highly recommend this dealership "

- Pags4

I had a great salesperson Kim who was awesome. She was not pushy and just wanted me to happy with the car. Tony was great to work with and he was willing to meet your financial needs. They are a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2019 -

Flemington Cadillac responded

We are so glad to hear Kim gave you such a great experience. Remember to give us a call if you have any questions - otherwise we look forward to continuing to be your go-to dealership!

July 23, 2019

"Great Experience"

- carbro123

I came in wanting to trade in my Jeep for something I could use for being a ride share driver and David and Omar recommended me a 2013 Cadillac XTS Premium. This car drives like brand new and I walked out with an amazing price the same day! 5+ star experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Flemington Cadillac responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 12, 2019

"First Time Cadillac Owner"

- NewCadillacOwner

Excellent customer service. From Dave Lucia in sales to Tony and Walter, the sales managers and Dave Hoffman in finance such a great car buying experience. Would highly recommend the staff and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Hoffman and Walter Borrmann
Jul 24, 2019 -

Flemington Cadillac responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 13, 2019

"Friendly and informative "

- Nicecarlady

My car died after 11 years. I haven't been car shopping in a while. I wasn't sure what i wanted to purchase so I test drove several makes and models. I knew what options I wanted. Staff and my sales associate made several suggestions. They were kind, patient & took time to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Receptionist
Jun 21, 2019 -

Flemington Cadillac responded

We are so glad that we could be there to help! Thank you so much for sharing.

June 10, 2019

"First class customer service "

- Bruce P

I had the pleasure to work with a team of professionals. I needed a car in one day. They were able to locate the car, they went and picked up the exact car I requested, had it prepped and delivered at my place of work. A well oiled machine. Walter Bormann was my main point of contact. He priced out the vehicle for my consideration, Dave Klawunn, my salesman was product knowledge and continually kept me updated on progress of getting and delivering the vehicle and Tony Izzo was the manager who was able to actually “find” the car. A total team effort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walter Bormann
Jun 12, 2019 -

Flemington Cadillac responded

Bruce - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 23, 2019

"Rim repair"

- MS

Thank you Anthony Russo for the care you put into this rim repair process; most appreciated! The rim came out beautiful. The rim shop you deal with does superior work! Maria, thank you for assistance; made the process move along smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019 -

Flemington Cadillac responded

It is our pleasure! Glad we could be there for you.

April 10, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Doug

From the moment I went in till the time I left with my certified Cadillac I was totally satisfied. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate. When we entered the front desk representative offered food and drink. I was inroduced to Jon Ramberg who handled the sale with no pressure at all. I drove over an hour to get there and it was well worth the drive to get away from the suburbian pressures we have to deal with in the metro area. After the test drive and completing the sales and financing Jon explained many of the features. The car was washed, waxed, and ready to go, my kudos to the service department as well. Just keep doing what you're doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Can't remember the name who handled financing, but kudos to him as well
Apr 18, 2019 -

Flemington Cadillac responded

Doug - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 01, 2019

"Body work - bumper repair"

- MS

Thank you Anthony Russo for such a superb job! We appreciate all the detailed attention and care that went into getting our bumper repaired! Our vehicle looks great as if nothing ever happened. We also want to thank Maria from service for making the process move along smoothly and to the driver who handled our vehicle with the utmost care. I do not know his name, but he had blonde curly hair lol! Everyone we came in contact with was very polite, respectful, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Maria from service and driver who handled my vehicle
Apr 02, 2019 -

Flemington Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results