About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lovering Mitsubishi

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

93 Manchester Street, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Sales: (603) 226-2999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Lovering Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"Pretty easy transaction! Alex Rand ROCKS!"

- Allabtu

I went to Lovering because I wanted to test drive the Outlander (Lease) Sport, after going on a test drive, Alex and I decided this wasn't a good match. There was an Mitsubishi Lancer out front, I didn't think the numbers would work but between Alex and Andrea Tuthill, they got the deal done for me. Looking foward to coming back in a few years to buy a Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rand, Andrea Tuthill, Shawn Preble
February 01, 2018

"Extremely Satisfied"

- Cookie

This is my second vehicle purchased from Lovering. My complete satisfaction with the first experience led me back to them. All service on that previous vehicle was done by their Service Department as well. Everyone I have encountered has been friendly, helpful, informative and honest. They make every step of the purchase process simple and clear. I would highly recommend the dealership for any auto needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Dan, Tim
January 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- melissa62

My son just bought his first used car. Gary made the experience very easy for us both. He was quick to respond to our questions. And the car is AWESOME! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Duchesneau
September 15, 2017

"Awesome place to buy a car"

- SULN

recently purchased a car, great staff, knowledgeable and friendly, very welcoming. Looking for a dealer to have a long term relationship with and we have found that in Lovering. would recommend to all my friends and family looking for a no pressure car buying experience. Our sales rep Gary was fantastic very down to earth, a pleasure to work with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary - sales Dan - Manager and Business managerAwesome group
May 24, 2013

"Overall a pleasure to work with! The staff was very..."

- tybjorn

Overall a pleasure to work with! The staff was very friendly, and the owner was as well. This is definately a place I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
March 15, 2012

"I have not had work done yet so I cant rate it . we did..."

- karen fiffy-laporta

I have not had work done yet so I cant rate it . we did buy a used car and was happy with the service we recieved and that we where given options on up grade wheather we choose to purse it was our decision, with no pressure. so far our experience has been good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Poole,Jay Taylor
March 02, 2012

"Thank you for all your help! It is important to us to..."

- hammernhand

Thank you for all your help! It is important to us to always go back to a dealership who has treated us right and I am glad we went back. =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rand, Jay Taylor
August 19, 2011

"This is the second vehicle I have bought from Lovering. ..."

- tlcbatchelder

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Lovering. They are the best and make your buying experience amazing!! I won't go anywhere else to buy a car. I travel over an hour just for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
June 29, 2011

"This is our second buying experience with Lovering..."

- tupecks

This is our second buying experience with Lovering Mitsubishi and just as the first time it was awesome. As a returning customer, Alex worked with us and Jay to get us where we felt we need to be in order to purchase our new 2011 Eclipse Spyder. Thanks again for making our service experience the past 5 years just as awesome as our buying experience. We look forward to servicing our new Eclipse with you as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rand, Jay and Dave
May 16, 2011

"So here's my story. My wife and I were in the market for..."

- Nathan L.

So here's my story. My wife and I were in the market for our first new vehicle, we have a daughter on the way and needed something reliable and safe. We did our research and decided on the new Mitsubishi Outlander Sport because of the warranty (unbelievably good), standard features, ratings, and of course the price. We had just gone $8K in the hole for a used SUV (just gave up the ghost, we'll touch on that later) that we bought 10 months ago, so we really didnt have much money to spend. First we just wanted to give it a test drive to see how it was. When we got to Lovering, Jeremy came out and greeted us and we went over the vehicle from there, he was (to my surprise) a very pleasent person to deal with. I had never liked going to new car dealerships in the past because i was always treated as though the people who worked there had better things to do, or would try to push the sale on me even if i didnt want it, so I was planning on just doing an internet sale. My wife and I were so pleased with this showing and sales person that we decided to go in and get the price quote in person. I am not going to lie, i was not really happy with the price that i was originally quoted. So we left politely and said that we would continue shopping, it was nice to meet him thanks for helping us, we will get back to him later. We asked around for a dealership that would give us a better price, and we were led to Sanley Mitsubishi of Manchester. I called up thier sales manager and told him what I was looking for, and what the people at Lovering had quoted me. He at first was saying that they are "full of sh*t" for giving me that price, and he had the sticker in front of him and there was no way they could sell me that vehicle at that price. To my surprise (sarcasticly) he didnt listen to me, and he was looking at the fully loaded version, though I clearly stated it was a base model with only the automatic tranny as an option. After I had clarified again what I was looking for, he gave me a great deal, AND would give me $1,000 for my trade of my then running lemmon, without even looking at it, which was half of what I asked for it. I was not thrilled but would accept that offer, and said i would (again) get back to him. Now I was swayed by thier price, but was VERY unhappy with the way I was treated. So I called Lovering back up, and gave them the chance to match/beat thier offer, since i was so pleased with my visit with Jeremy. Unfortuneatly (for me) they could only match Stanley's offer, but that was enough for me to take it. On my way down to Concord with my wife driving my trade south on route 106 (it was saturday after I got out of work at 4pm, Lovering closes at 5pm) we were running late. My luck hits me in the face and my trade decides to putt and whimper to a stop, it dies on the side of the road by the old dog track, melting wires and hoses so there is no way to get it started again. So here I sit on the side of the road with my 7.5 month pregnant wife freaking out, nobody to really call as we are new in the area, no way to get anywhere with a dead vehicle, and now $1k short of our purchase to boot. I called Lovering and explained (it was 4:30), they were short staffed and couldnt send help, but said they would wait. It was about 5:30 when somebody finally stopped to help us, luckily it was someone I worked with, and they gave us a ride to Concord, we got there about 6pm. Jeremy and Dan were both there, patiently waiting for me, concerned. I was more than happy to get on with the deal, but now had no trade. They were so kind as to take a post dated check for the differnce because of our situation. We drove home that night in our 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. I would HIGHLY recomend anyone who cares about good treatment and good service from good people to go to Lovering Mitsubishi/Volvo of Concord NH. I have never recieved such a good treatment. People tend to overlook things like being personable and polite these days, we forget how much of a differance these basic things make in everyday life. I found it there, and will certainly be going back to them if I get another vehicle, and when my daughter is ready to drive in another 17 years. By the way, I am 27, and my wife is 24 years old, and we are part of the newer generation of people who stay on the computer and text all the time, we tend to avoid personal interactions when possible, so this review should say a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Stanizzi - Salesperson, Dan Carlen - Sales Manager
1
1 - 10 of 17 results