Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

4.9

12,399 Lifetime Reviews

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Call (833) 796-3641

12399 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2019

"satisfied customer - five star service "

- Demseypree

Off lease is one of the best experience I had while purchasing my vehicle. The entire staff was customer friendly. From my sales person Ricardo to RJ my financial specialist. They did everything to ensure I got the lowest interest rate!!! The best deal!!! I will definitely recommend this place when buying a new vehicle. I can’t remember every name I spoke with during my time there but they all were customer oriented. A few managers greeted me and asked if everything was going well throughout the process of purchasing my vehicle. I am completely happy and satisfied with my new:used Audi Q5!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"exceptional experience "

- anamaria0125

my experience at offleaseonly was nothing more than exceptional i waited for 5 rainy days to come take a look at their inventory, just when i got here Alejandro helped me and started raining, he explained me about vehicles and different options. long story short i left with a car that i love and got a great deal. This dealer is an example of professionalism and great customer attention. thank you from a really happy customer !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Can’t wait to drive my benz"

- Benz062109

I came to off lease because my buddy referred me to Will! He bought a car 3 weeks ago and said that Will will take good care of me because of the transparency they have at off lease! I got a gorgeous Benz E class! Thanks Will and off lease only I Will continue to keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"First time at offlease "

- yasniel90medina

First time coming to Offlease. I was so happy that I was able to leave with my new car and $5000 in savings. Offlease is a very smooth car shopping experience. Will definitely be returning and telling all my friends to come visit and ask for Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 18, 2019

"Excellent service"

- serretoney

I came in and bought a Silverado! Mike moran helped me throughout the entire steps, he made it super easy for me! When you come in ask for mike Moran! You won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"First time at offleaseonly"

- strattron

Wow... I’m impressed! Jessica Alvares helped me tru everything. She was very helpful. The process was so smooth. No pressure at all. Amazing. I will definitely be coming back and recommending

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Amazing"

- jaizelvigil01

Working with Martha and the Offlease team was amazing and it was a quick process. Thank you for helping me get into my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 18, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Cutie123

Eduardo was my sale guy. He explained everything very clearly and made my car buying experience a great one. Everyone I came in contact with had a smile, very helpful and welcoming. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sebastian
June 18, 2019

"Excelente trato"

- minerva3049

Gracias mil por su gran eficiencia....... Regreso pronto con mi hermana para conocer mas y comprar otro carros Me gusto el servicio de todos Un abrazo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Best Customer Service"

- tanyaltaylor

Gustavo! Was the best salesman that I have ever experienced when buying a vehicle. He was very professional and positive, I would recommend him to everyone who is trying to purchase their dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 12,399 results