Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

15,940 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (833) 796-3640

15940 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2019

"Not their first rodeo..."

- VAGSIL

Purchasing anything online is always scary, let alone a big purchase such as a car. These guys were great. Both Major and Brett were excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2019

"Always a great experience "

- tipango3

Always a great deal. Efficient and top notch. I appreciate that they answer all my questions and stayed as late as needed to get our new car purchased. We are repeat customers and will continue to give outlet business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 23, 2019

"Easy process"

- chrissylivia95

First time coming here and satisfied with my trade in for a really good and reliable car he was polite and patient. Would definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2019

"Great 1st Car Buying Experience"

- hudson7

Great 1st car buying experience. I was looking for a dependable car that fit my budget. Alex was great and so helpful. He made the process so smooth and made sure I was getting a good car for my money. Michael was great at walking me through the loan process. Would definitely recommend for someone looking for a good used car selection without feeling scammed or pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2019

"Fun experience"

- April girl

Rich was my sales guy.. very helpful. Love the fact that he took his sweet time to deal with me. I had so many choices but he held on. Thanks for making my very first car experience fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 23, 2019

"Work with Adam to find the car you want, knowledgable!"

- sottav52

Excellent car buying experience with Adam. The off lease model enables easy shopping with many options onsite to consider. Would come to West Palm offlease again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2019

"Great approach to selling cars, effective and good experienc"

- enterprise.derek

Full afternoon of testing multiple cars. Found exact criteria we were looking for and found a quality car with Adams help. Adam was extremely patient and helped us think through our options. We test drove all cars we wanted to and never felt any pressure. Great experience overall. Thanks Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2019

"Great experience "

- mattztattz2987

I had a lot of help finding a car from George. He was knowledgeable and friendly and very helpful. And Brett got me the loan I wanted and a great warrantee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2019

"What an awesome experience "

- selie23

Thank you so much to Luan & Amy!!! Crazy good service with such awesome attitudes. They listened to our needs and took great care of us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 23, 2019

"Jamison did a great job"

- javipr30

Jamison and the team at OffLeaseOnly took very good care of us assist during the test drive and purchase of our new truck. Will definitely recommend doing business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 15,940 results