Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison

Edison, NJ

5.0
1,943 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

900 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

1,943 Reviews of Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"Picked up Infiniti Signature QX60 from Ray Catena of..."

- Celisa Vaz

Picked up Infiniti Signature QX60 from Ray Catena of Edison NJ! Our Sales guy was Keith Wilhelmy. Easy and Friendly to work with ! Did a bang up job on details related to the car and ensured smooth and easy transaction. Keith Wilhelmy was exceptional and made the whole leasing experience comfortable and fun ! Special Shout out to his Manager Joe Scribellito for keeping doing a bang up job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scribellito
5.0
Other Employees : Keith Wilhelmy
October 28, 2020

"Gunther Wu is one of the best sales consultant to deal..."

- karlenejdouglas

Gunther Wu is one of the best sales consultant to deal with ,he made the overhaul experience leasing my car very enjoyable . straight forward and work with me to get the best pricing . Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunther Wu
5.0
October 18, 2020

"Grigory and Ray Catena just provided a great experience..."

- Lpsk01

Grigory and Ray Catena just provided a great experience for me in leasing my second car from there. Grigory did exactly what he said was going to do and no surprises. Seamless process from beginning to end . Will be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grigory Rozenfeld
5.0
October 01, 2020

"Nick in service, is the best! I rather drive the extra..."

- Marcus Plaza USMC

Nick in service, is the best! I rather drive the extra mile to get my car service with him because he is straight forward and knows what is best for your car and gives you exceptional service! Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Aberin
5.0
September 28, 2020

"Robert Bruno is one of the Best Sales Consultants to deal..."

- blangan

Robert Bruno is one of the Best Sales Consultants to deal with. I just leased a new 2020 Company car and Robert went above and beyond to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bruno
5.0
September 21, 2020

"Gunther Wu and Ray Catena made the entire process easy..."

- sut

Gunther Wu and Ray Catena made the entire process easy and seamless. They provide great customer service and are easy to work with. This is the car we have bought from them and we are extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunther Wu
5.0
September 20, 2020

"As always, Gunther Wu @ Ray Catena Infiniti is our Go-To..."

- Leah & Scott Frederick

As always, Gunther Wu @ Ray Catena Infiniti is our Go-To guy. We explored many options as our lease was up, but in the end we decided to once again stick with Infiniti. I can honestly say they make a process no one really looks forward to, pretty painless, dare I say enjoyable. Enjoyable because the number we go with in our heads, as a fair price, is what we leave with. Quick & painless, no salesman BS (my pet peeve) & the final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises). Lastly, but definitely not least the level of service we have received in all departments of Ray Catena Infiniti far exceeds every other dealership we have EVER dealt with. Superior vehicle, superior service, they know how to keep a customer!! We'll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunther Wu
5.0
Chris Flusk
5.0
September 18, 2020

"Grigory Rozenfeld helped me lease my new QX60 and I could..."

- Lparente

Grigory Rozenfeld helped me lease my new QX60 and I could not be happier with the service he provided me. He made the process quick, easy and not miserable like many other car leasing experiences. Grigory was a pleasure to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grigory Rozenfeld
5.0
September 17, 2020

"I just recently got my third car from Ray Catena Infiniti..."

- littleo530

I just recently got my third car from Ray Catena Infiniti in Edison and they have always been great to work with. Recommend Dave highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Accatatta
5.0
David Daroff
5.0
Chris Flusk
5.0
September 11, 2020

"From the moment we walked through the doors of Ray Catena..."

- Christellq

From the moment we walked through the doors of Ray Catena dealership we were graciously welcomed with a warm smile and offered a sincere disposition to help us with our need for a new lease. Not only did Matthew hear our request and deliver but has made the process a seamless one. Excellent establishment, service and care that does not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Goldberg
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,943 results