Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison

Edison, NJ

5.0
1,960 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

900 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

1,960 Reviews of Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Both Joe and Tom were honest, respectful, and no..."

- Eric F

Both Joe and Tom were honest, respectful, and no nonsense. There were no games and no haggling needed to get the car I wanted at the right price. I really couldn’t ask for a better car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Accatatta
5.0
Joe Scribellito
5.0
February 25, 2021

"The entire process from ensuring the dealership could get..."

- Wulffsean

The entire process from ensuring the dealership could get the vehicle with the options we wanted through working out the financing was a breeze. Tom Accatatta was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Accatatta
5.0
February 06, 2021

"At Ray Catena Infiniti. They took the common courtesy to..."

- afleger

At Ray Catena Infiniti. They took the common courtesy to an uncommon level. Their professionalism and courtesy has always been exceptional. Thank you to their amazing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sprayberry
5.0
February 02, 2021

"Had routine service performed and was throughly..."

- DeeJay1001

Had routine service performed and was throughly satisfied. John in Service Dept in Edison is my go to person each time. Excellent at his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grigory Rozenfeld
5.0
John Keane
5.0
January 27, 2021

"I just leased a QX60 from Ray Catena Infiniti in Edison...."

- tooput718

I just leased a QX60 from Ray Catena Infiniti in Edison. Keith Wilhelmy was my sales/leasing associate. Keith was very easy to work with. No BS. Went above and beyond to make sure that I got the car that I wanted. Keith answered all of my questions and made the experience a positive one. Speak with Keith about your next Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Wilhelmy
January 27, 2021

"Gunther Wu was terrific to deal with during my recent..."

- Jcouto1903

Gunther Wu was terrific to deal with during my recent vehicle purchase from Ray Catena Infiniti. He made the trip from Connecticut well worth it. Thanks again! -Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunther Wu
5.0
January 07, 2021

"Always a pleasure buying a car from Ray Catena Infinity...."

- knehrk

Always a pleasure buying a car from Ray Catena Infinity. There is never any pressure and the staff is always so pleasant. No question goes unanswered and you always leave feeling satisfied. A truly great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Daroff
5.0
January 06, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience with Mr. Gunther Wu. This..."

- Soul

We had a wonderful experience with Mr. Gunther Wu. This is our second lease with him. He was very professional, courteous and nice. He even got us out in a timely fashion. We would recommend Mr. Wu to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunther Wu
5.0
January 04, 2021

"Mathew Goldberg made my car buying experience the most..."

- Jbht01

Mathew Goldberg made my car buying experience the most pleasant and fastest transaction ever. Emailed credit app walked in and was out in 30 min. Wife loves her QX50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Goldberg
5.0
December 31, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience with Mr. Gunther Wu leasing..."

- Krystyna Jarosinska

We had a wonderful experience with Mr. Gunther Wu leasing our new QX50 . This is our fourth Infiniti SUV, all of them from Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison. Mr. Gunther Wu gave us all the time the exceptional service. He represents professionalism, dedication, and experience. Mr. Wu is always courteous, helpful and nice. I will go back and recommend this dealership because Mr. Gunther Wu, General Manager Mr. Joe Scribellito and all great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunther Wu
5.0
Joe Scribellito
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,960 results