Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Route 46 Hyundai

4.5

232 Lifetime Reviews

40 US Highway 46, Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840 Directions
Sales: (866) 755-9537

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

232 Reviews of Route 46 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Tylerjohn5000!

I would like to thank Andy Sulley and Frank Sanchez for all their help in making purchasing a vehicle very pleasurable. Both of them have excellent customer service and always looking out for the customer. They both take their time and are very helpful and thorough. I will definitely be recommending both of them to all my family and friends. Thanks again to both of you!!!!!! The Nunn Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Sulley and Frank Sanchez
September 12, 2019

"Very good buying experience "

- Max A.

Very satisfied with the attention and service that Mr. Sriman Panda provided us. Friendly people! great experience buying my new Ioniq!looking forward to driving my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sriman panda
September 10, 2019

"Very knowledgeable professional employees "

- Jr

Great experience and very knowledgeable customer service representative, Melissa Grieco is amazing and exceptional in answering all my concerns and questions that I had . Would highly recommend this dealership to all my colleagues and friends. Jean Reilly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Grieco
September 08, 2019

"Great people"

- Cassandra Strauch

Went there thinking the worse. Julianna and frankie along with dave made everything work. They got me into a new suv with a great paymemt. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julianna, frankie and dave
September 07, 2019

"Great group of people "

- Reaperdave96

Great experience sold me a 2015 elantra for a great price love my new car they were very friendly when i went in to see what they can get me into

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julianna walters Frank sanchez
September 07, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Gerry

We bought a used 2005 Sonata from this Dealer. Service was excellent. Our Salesman Panda , allowed us to drive a bunch of used vehicles before we made our decision. He was very patient with us. The car we purchased included a Hyundai certified 10 year warranty on the motor and transmission. The dealer will also provided a lifetime warranty on ngine/transmission. . The pricing was also very fair. I would use this dealer again for my next Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Panda
September 06, 2019

"Thorough Satisfaction through Customer Service"

- Hyundai Elantra 2020

Bipin Patel 1 review Friday September 6, 2019 I am a Hyundai fan since 2004 and have enjoyed Hyundai Cars as well as their Customer service..! I recently bought 3 Hyundai Elantra 2017, 2018 and 2020 from "Route 46 Hyundai" and I am very much satisfied with the courteous service of their management, all other staff and especially the sales person as well. Most recently I have purchased Hyundai Elantra 2020 and I would like to mention that the young, energetic and enthusiastic Sales Consultant Michael Georgiades has been very cooperative and helpful in all respect. He has thorough knowledge of his work area and he is always ready to go extra miles to satisfy customers. Great Experience..! Thoroughly satisfied and will definitely recommend "Route 46 Hyundai at Hackettstown, New Jersey" among my relatives and friend circle....! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Georgiades Sales Consultant
September 03, 2019

"Fantastic service"

- Amber

Please go to Rt. 46 Hyundai if you’re looking for a vehicle. It was a great experience. Melissa Benwitt was very helpful with any questions I had. Everyone should get a vehicle there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Benwitt
August 28, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- David1183

Great staff angie was very professional over the phone dealership was easy to find my car was ready to test drive when i arrived great experience all around thank route 46 Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
August 28, 2019

"Love my new Kona"

- stephie27

Great experience at this dealership!!! I love my brand new Kona!! My Salesman Panda was super helpful in getting me in my new vehicle!! Will definitely return for my next lease!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Panda
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results