About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Zimbrick Hyundai West

4.8

155 Lifetime Reviews

320 W. Beltline Highway, Madison, Wisconsin 53713 Directions
Sales: (608) 277-2266

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Zimbrick Hyundai West

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"Unreasonable wait time!"

- Santafe21

It took 2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. The service wait time was fair, but the service advisor Andy Frick took 30 mins to print the xxxx paperwork. It makes no sense to keep taking in customers if you can't get any out. That is the one person to avoid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
andy frick
December 23, 2017

"Great service at Hyundai west"

- helenarylander

I have had only great experiences with the sales people at Hyundai west. They are professional, friendly and not at all pushy. They are patient and you feel welcome without being uncomfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Shay
December 23, 2017

"Dave Han was exceptional"

- sarazwieg

It is nice having a stress free experience when purchasing a vehicle. If I need another car in the future, I will return to Dave Han

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Han
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Great deal on a great car"

- tcseagren343

We are very happy with our 2017 Sonata Sport we purchased at Zimbrick West, Dave was great to work with and he did an excellent job of showing the features of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Mortensen
Dave Han
December 12, 2017

"Excellance"

- jandkborder

The right way to do business it was refreshing to deal with people who sincerely were trying to please me instead of lying and misrepresenting good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Han
December 12, 2017

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- trschaefer6180

It was a great experience working with the Zimbrick Hyundai West sales staff on my new purchase. I highly recommend this dealership. I worked with Nicholas Shay on my purchase, and he was extremely professional and fully understood my auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Shay
December 06, 2017

"I like the car, Need some refinement in Zimbrick Processes"

- k.lary

Overall I'm very happy with my purchase. I got a new fully loaded 2017 Tucson. Chris was great to work with and we did most of the sale over the phone since I travel for work. I test drove cars in another city then emailed him what I wanted and he found it for me at a perfect price. The delivery of the vehicle took over 2 hours due to the finance department. They printed all the forms without verifying information such as delivery fees and my address and had to re-print everything again. Then, after I signed everything, they had to overnight FedEx me a second lease to re-sign it because of other errors on their side. Overall, this was frustrating and is not the first time this sort of thing has happened at a Zimbrick location. I'm happy with the purchase. But, it's definitely worth doing a double check on all paperwork before signing and walking out of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gehrke
December 06, 2017

"santa fe"

- heschuh

it was a spur of the moment stop. we had looked at toyota, honda, mazda and when just passing by zimbrick decided to check out inventory. Dave Han met us at the door, asked if he could help us, listened to our interest and very shortly had a vehicle ready for a test ride that had everything we were interested in. after the test drive he provided us some numbers on discounts available and what he could do for us as far as price--very fair, no games, just an honest pricing of the vehicle. there was also follow up on appointment to pick up the vehicle and making sure we understood features before we drove off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Han
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Awesome"

- scottjreilly

Great experience explained everything .Took his time with us even stayed over his time.Great guy very personal and smart.Called us later to ask how we liked the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gehrke
November 28, 2017

"Professional Experience"

- jnorsman

I felt like Dave was very helpful in dealing with me without all the unnecessary negotiation stuff. Straightforward and honest which led to a favorable purchase price and lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Han
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results